Home › West Virginia › Operators
Wells, H. D., O & G Expl. & Development, Inc.: wells in West Virginia
- 27wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 7plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Jackson | 0 | 12 |
| Wood | 0 | 8 |
| Lincoln | 0 | 5 |
| Wirt | 0 | 2 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| (no name) 1 | 47-035-00514 | Plugged | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-035-01468 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-035-01519 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-035-01590 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-035-01739 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 3 | 47-035-02028 | Plugged | Gas |
| (no name) 4 | 47-035-02070 | Plugged | Gas |
| (no name) 5 | 47-035-02103 | Plugged | Gas |
| (no name) 6 | 47-035-02110 | Plugged | Gas |
| (no name) 2 | 47-035-02220 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 7 | 47-035-02266 | Plugged | Gas |
| (no name) 8 | 47-035-02267 | Plugged | Unknown |
| (no name) | 47-043-01366 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-043-01540 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) | 47-043-01541 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) | 47-043-01572 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) | 47-043-01573 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) 1 | 47-105-01148 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) 2 | 47-105-01176 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) | 47-107-00704 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) | 47-107-01130 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) | 47-107-01131 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) | 47-107-01132 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) | 47-107-01133 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) | 47-107-01134 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-107-01141 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) | 47-107-01181 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.