WellheadMap

Home › West Virginia › Operators

Tug Fork Development: wells in West Virginia

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Mingo027
Wayne011

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
(no name) 1 47-059-00188Plugged Gas
(no name) 1 47-059-01468Plugged Dry hole
(no name) 1 47-059-01522Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-059-01523Status not reported Gas
(no name) 5 47-059-01551Status not reported Gas
(no name) 7 47-059-01582Status not reported Gas
(no name) 6 47-059-01583Status not reported Gas
(no name) 1 47-059-01643Status not reported Gas
(no name) 1 47-059-01656Status not reported Gas
(no name) 2 47-059-01657Status not reported Gas
(no name) 2 47-059-01658Status not reported Gas
(no name) 1 47-059-01671Status not reported Gas
(no name) 2 47-059-01672Status not reported Gas
(no name) 1 47-059-01692Status not reported Gas
(no name) 2 47-059-01726Status not reported Gas
(no name) 1 47-059-01745Status not reported Gas
(no name) 2 47-059-01801Status not reported Gas
(no name) 3 47-059-01847Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-059-01976Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-059-01977Status not reported Gas
(no name) 12 47-059-02239Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-059-02241Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-059-02242Permitted Unknown
(no name) 1 47-099-02070Status not reported Gas
(no name) 1 47-099-02073Status not reported Gas
(no name) 2 47-099-02113Status not reported Gas
(no name) 1 47-099-02186Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-099-02214Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-099-02215Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-099-02216Status not reported Gas
(no name) 2 47-099-02245Status not reported Gas
BNR 10 47-059-02201Status not reported Gas
BNR 11 47-059-02240Status not reported Gas
H Crum Int/M Wilson et ux 2 47-099-02110Status not reported Gas
H Crum Int/M Wilson et ux 4 47-099-02111Status not reported Gas
HRC 3 47-059-02245Plugged Unknown
Slater 47-059-01486Status not reported Gas
Wallace/Regina S/Leslie H/ 6 47-099-02104Plugged Gas

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.