Home › West Virginia › Operators
Reed, L. L., et al: wells in West Virginia
- 27wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 0plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Roane | 0 | 26 |
| Jackson | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| (no name) 1 | 47-035-00878 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 2 | 47-087-00249 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00258 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00259 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) | 47-087-00273 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00298 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-087-00336 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00342 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00365 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00381 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 6 | 47-087-00395 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) 7 | 47-087-00396 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00433 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00477 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00500 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00561 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00562 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00585 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) 3 | 47-087-00586 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 2 | 47-087-00598 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00601 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00610 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00613 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 2 | 47-087-00616 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 2 | 47-087-00649 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00653 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00665 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.