Home › West Virginia › Operators
Ravencliff Development Co.: wells in West Virginia
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 0plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Wyoming | 0 | 28 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| (no name) | 47-109-00010 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00011 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00012 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00015 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00063 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00080 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00111 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00188 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00223 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00297 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00346 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00351 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00359 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00360 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00361 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00389 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00396 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00402 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00412 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00442 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00465 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-109-00530 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00663 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00680 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00693 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00697 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-109-00794 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 5 | 47-109-30001 | Status not reported | Gas |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.