Home › West Virginia › Operators
Raven Ridge Energy, LLC: wells in West Virginia
- 61wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 11plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Kanawha | 0 | 33 |
| Clay | 0 | 16 |
| Roane | 0 | 7 |
| Ritchie | 0 | 5 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| (no name) 1 | 47-039-06266 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) 1 | 47-039-06267 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) 1 | 47-039-06268 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) | 47-039-06285 | Plugged | Unknown |
| (no name) | 47-039-06286 | Plugged | Unknown |
| (no name) | 47-039-06287 | Plugged | Unknown |
| (no name) | 47-039-06288 | Plugged | Unknown |
| (no name) | 47-039-06289 | Plugged | Unknown |
| (no name) 1 | 47-085-09886 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) Layfield | 47-085-09887 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) 4 | 47-085-09888 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) 3 | 47-085-09889 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) 2 | 47-085-09890 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Bird Dood 1A | 47-039-06321 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Brown-Perdue 1 | 47-039-06282 | Status not reported | Gas |
| Brown-Perdue 2 | 47-039-06283 | Status not reported | Gas |
| C E Lamb 3 | 47-087-04714 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| C E Lamb 11 | 47-087-04715 | Status not reported | Oil |
| C E Lamb 12 | 47-087-04716 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Cavender Heirs 1A | 47-039-06295 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Cromwell 1A | 47-039-06303 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Cromwell 2A | 47-039-06304 | Status not reported | Gas |
| Crum 1A | 47-039-06349 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Crum 2A | 47-039-06350 | Permitted | Unknown |
| F F Dye 2 | 47-087-02498 | Plugged | Oil |
| Harper Perdue 2A | 47-039-06335 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Harper Perdue 1A | 47-039-06339 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Harshbarger 1A | 47-015-02884 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Harshbarger 4A | 47-015-02885 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| J S Cochran 2A | 47-015-02883 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| King 6 | 47-015-02881 | Permitted | Unknown |
| King 5 | 47-015-02882 | Permitted | Unknown |
| King 9 | 47-015-02887 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| King 13 | 47-015-02889 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| King 14 | 47-015-02890 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| King 8 | 47-015-02891 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| King 4 | 47-015-02894 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Mary Bird 1A | 47-039-06345 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Mike Ross Inc 2 | 47-039-04907 | Plugged | Oil |
| Nancy Green 1 | 47-039-06331 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Nancy Green 2 | 47-039-06332 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Nancy Green 3 | 47-039-06333 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Nancy Green 4A | 47-039-06334 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Osborne 1A | 47-039-06347 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Osborne 2A | 47-039-06348 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Rollins 1A | 47-039-06324 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Rollins 2A | 47-039-06325 | Permitted | Unknown |
| S W Morris/R J Morris 3A | 47-039-06294 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Samples 4 | 47-039-06305 | Status not reported | Gas |
| Samples 5 | 47-039-06306 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Summerfield 3A | 47-087-04730 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Summerfield 1A | 47-087-04731 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Summerfield 4A | 47-087-04732 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Thomas Rickmers | 47-015-01377 | Plugged | Oil & gas |
| Thomas Rickmers 3 | 47-015-01378 | Plugged | Oil & gas |
| Thomas Rickmers 5 | 47-015-01379 | Plugged | Oil & gas |
| White 2A | 47-039-06351 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| White 1A | 47-039-06354 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| Young 1 | 47-015-00483 | Status not reported | Gas |
| Young 2 | 47-015-00486 | Status not reported | Gas |
| Young 1 | 47-015-00487 | Status not reported | Gas |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.