WellheadMap

Home › West Virginia › Operators

McBurney, Glen F.: wells in West Virginia

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Ritchie026
Pleasants07
Tyler03
Doddridge01

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
(no name) 1 47-017-30859Status not reported Oil
(no name) 1 47-073-00162Status not reported Gas
(no name) 2 47-073-00307Status not reported Unknown
(no name) 1 47-073-30228Status not reported Oil
(no name) 10 47-073-30247Status not reported Oil
(no name) 9 47-073-30266Status not reported Unknown
(no name) 1 47-073-30295Status not reported Unknown
(no name) 47-085-00198Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-085-00223Status not reported Dry hole
(no name) 47-085-00245Status not reported Oil
(no name) 47-085-00321Status not reported Unknown
(no name) 47-085-00335Status not reported Unknown
(no name) 47-085-00437Status not reported Dry hole
(no name) 47-085-00472Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-085-00527Status not reported Oil
(no name) 47-085-00542Plugged Oil
(no name) 47-085-00575Plugged Oil
(no name) 47-085-00590Status not reported Dry hole
(no name) 47-085-00625Status not reported Oil
(no name) 47-085-00633Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-085-00653Plugged Dry hole
(no name) 47-085-00734Status not reported Dry hole
(no name) 47-085-00773Status not reported Dry hole
(no name) 47-085-00794Status not reported Oil
(no name) 47-085-00804Status not reported Dry hole
(no name) 47-085-00816Status not reported Oil
(no name) 47-085-00828Status not reported Dry hole
(no name) 47-085-00878Status not reported Oil & gas
(no name) 47-085-00918Status not reported Dry hole
(no name) 47-085-00950Status not reported Gas
(no name) 47-085-01210Status not reported Oil
(no name) 47-085-01338Status not reported Dry hole
(no name) 47-085-01434Status not reported Oil
(no name) 1 47-095-30648Status not reported Unknown
Anna Fox 2 47-095-00210Orphaned Oil
Daisy W Mercer 1 47-095-00218Status not reported Oil & gas
W E & Ora Wince 1 47-073-30227Status not reported Oil

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.