Home › West Virginia › Operators
Goodwin, Earl S.: wells in West Virginia
- 26wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 0plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Marion | 0 | 11 |
| Upshur | 0 | 5 |
| Ritchie | 0 | 4 |
| Lewis | 0 | 3 |
| Braxton | 0 | 2 |
| Gilmer | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| (no name) 1 | 47-007-30080 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) 1 | 47-007-30082 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) 2 | 47-021-00805 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-041-00016 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-041-30046 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-041-30512 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-049-00129 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-049-00130 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 2 | 47-049-00132 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 2 | 47-049-00133 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-049-00138 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-049-00139 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 3 | 47-049-00143 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 2 | 47-049-00149 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-049-00155 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-049-00199 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-085-00911 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-085-30459 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-085-30608 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) | 47-085-30635 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) | 47-097-00011 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) | 47-097-00144 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-097-00162 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-097-00180 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-097-00417 | Status not reported | Gas |
| L R Metz 1 | 47-049-30750 | Status not reported | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.