Home › West Virginia › Operators
Eastern Interior Oil: wells in West Virginia
- 24wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 0plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in PA (1), IN (2).
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Roane | 0 | 9 |
| Ritchie | 0 | 8 |
| Gilmer | 0 | 3 |
| Doddridge | 0 | 2 |
| Calhoun | 0 | 2 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| (no name) 1 | 47-013-01795 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-013-01803 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-017-00585 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-021-01308 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) 2 | 47-021-01309 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-021-01323 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-085-00135 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) | 47-085-02027 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-085-02278 | Status not reported | Oil |
| (no name) | 47-085-02281 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-085-02282 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-085-02344 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-085-02491 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) | 47-085-02525 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00750 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00758 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00761 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00762 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00778 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00781 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00791 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) 2 | 47-087-00826 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 1 | 47-087-00843 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| N M Welch 1 | 47-017-00601 | Status not reported | Oil & gas |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.