Home › West Virginia › Operators
Cambridge Gas Co.: wells in West Virginia
- 27wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 1plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Boone | 0 | 17 |
| Lincoln | 0 | 7 |
| Kanawha | 0 | 3 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| (no name) | 47-005-00349 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-00394 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-00601 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-00606 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-00607 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-00646 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-00647 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-00648 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-00703 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-00707 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-005-00717 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-00776 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-01239 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-005-01297 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) 1 | 47-005-30061 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) 4 | 47-005-30070 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) 1 | 47-005-30112 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| (no name) 3 | 47-039-00184 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 4 | 47-039-00192 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) 12 | 47-039-00343 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-043-00254 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-043-00258 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-043-00262 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-043-00323 | Status not reported | Gas |
| (no name) | 47-043-00371 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| (no name) | 47-043-00398 | Plugged | Oil & gas |
| (no name) | 47-043-00399 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.