WATSON & WATSON: wells in Oklahoma
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 9plugged
- 0disposal / injection
- 3orphaned
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Okmulgee | 0 | 15 |
| Muskogee | 0 | 13 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| DILL #1 | 35-111-02331 | Plugged | Oil |
| ELLER #1 | 35-101-01698 | Plugged | Unknown |
| GARRETT #17 | 35-111-06441 | Plugged | Oil |
| HART #5 | 35-111-02232 | Orphaned | Oil |
| HART #4 | 35-111-02233 | Orphaned | Oil |
| KENNEDY #1 | 35-111-02546 | Plugged | Unknown |
| KENNEDY B #1 | 35-111-02545 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| LEWIS ROSE #1-0 | 35-111-02174 | Plugged | Oil |
| MILLNER #1-A | 35-111-04022 | Status not reported | Oil |
| MULLINS #18 | 35-111-04020 | Status not reported | Oil |
| MULLINS #19 | 35-111-04019 | Orphaned | Oil |
| MULLINS #17 | 35-111-04021 | Status not reported | Oil |
| NOBLE #6 | 35-111-02623 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| PRUDENTIAL-HOWARD #1 | 35-111-02705 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SEIBOLD #2 | 35-101-01560 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SEIBOLD "A" #3 | 35-101-01695 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SEIBOLD "A" #2 | 35-101-01696 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SEIBOLD "A" #1 | 35-101-01697 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SEIBOLD "A" #W-1 | 35-101-01691 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SEIBOLD "A" #6 | 35-101-01692 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SEIBOLD "A" #5 | 35-101-01693 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SEIBOLD "A" #4 | 35-101-01694 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SEIBOLD "B" #5 | 35-101-01558 | Plugged | Oil |
| SEIBOLD "B" #6 | 35-101-01557 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SEIBOLD "B" #3 | 35-101-01559 | Status not reported | Oil |
| WATSON D #1 | 35-111-04077 | Plugged | Oil |
| WATSON DAVID #2 | 35-111-04076 | Status not reported | Oil |
| WRIGLEY #13 | 35-101-01637 | Plugged | Unknown |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.