WellheadMap

Home › Oklahoma › Operators

UNITED PETROSEARCH INC: wells in Oklahoma

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Garvin131
Pottawatomie03
Ellis03
Muskogee02
Lincoln02
Mcintosh01
Beaver01
Garfield01

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
ADAMS #1-A 35-091-00071Plugged Unknown
ANDREWS #1 35-049-20277Active Oil
ANDREWS #2 35-049-20303Plugged Dry hole
ANDREWS #2-A 35-049-20393Status not reported Oil
BLALOCK #1 35-049-20294Plugged Dry hole
BLALOCK #1-A 35-049-20312Plugged Dry hole
BOOTH #1-A 35-049-20412Plugged Oil
BOOTH #1 35-049-20408Plugged Dry hole
BOXLEY #1-A 35-049-20447Plugged Oil
BOXLEY #1 35-049-20435Orphaned Gas
COBURN DAIRY #1 35-101-21044Plugged Unknown
COMPTON #1 35-081-20285Plugged Dry hole
COSBY #1-10 35-049-22286Plugged Dry hole
CRUM #1 35-081-20513Status not reported Dry hole
CUSHMAN #1 35-049-20300Plugged Dry hole
ELDRED #1-B 35-049-20464Plugged Dry hole
ELDRED #1-A 35-049-20436Orphaned Oil
ELDRIDGE #1-B 35-049-20362Plugged Dry hole
ELDRIDGE #1-D 35-049-20521Plugged Unknown
ELDRIDGE #1-C 35-049-20409Plugged Dry hole
ELDRIDGE #1-A 35-049-20361Plugged Dry hole
ELLA WATSON #1 35-125-20180Plugged Unknown
ELMS #1 35-125-20242Plugged Unknown
FLOYD MERCER #1 35-049-20388Plugged Dry hole
GLENN #1 35-047-20462Plugged Dry hole
GUEST #1-C 35-049-20356Plugged Oil
GUEST #1-E 35-049-20461Plugged Dry hole
GUEST #1-D 35-049-20395Plugged Oil
I R MERCER #1 35-049-20386Plugged Unknown
MILLER #1-B 35-049-20358Plugged Oil
MILLER #1-D 35-049-20380Plugged Dry hole
MILLER #1-A 35-049-20330Plugged Oil
MILLER #1-C 35-049-20359Plugged Dry hole
MILLER #1 35-049-20319Plugged Dry hole
NINE #1-A 35-045-20260Plugged Oil
NOAH OHAIR #1 35-045-20203Plugged Dry hole
ORA SPICER #1 35-045-20223Plugged Dry hole
ROGERS #1 35-125-20148Plugged Dry hole
ROLAND #1 35-049-20353Plugged Oil
ROLAND #1-B 35-049-20586Plugged Oil
ROLAND #1-A 35-049-20354Plugged Dry hole
ROONEY #1-16 35-101-21481Status not reported Oil
SARKEYS FOUNDATION #1 35-007-20754Plugged Dry hole
SMITH #1 35-049-20338Plugged Oil

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.