SULLIVAN JESSE G: wells in Oklahoma
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 11plugged
- 0disposal / injection
- 8orphaned
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Garvin | 0 | 8 |
| Carter | 0 | 8 |
| Jefferson | 0 | 5 |
| Stephens | 0 | 3 |
| Grady | 0 | 2 |
| Pontotoc | 0 | 1 |
| Comanche | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| BLYTHE #1 | 35-049-37894 | Orphaned | Unknown |
| BROWN #A-3 | 35-019-21967 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| CAROTHERS #1 | 35-031-01266 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| EFFIE MILLER #1 | 35-137-21536 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ELIZABETH COX #2 | 35-019-04359 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| FAULKNER #1 | 35-067-00238 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| FEATHERSTON #1 | 35-067-00835 | Orphaned | Unknown |
| GENE COX #1 | 35-019-04191 | Plugged | Oil |
| GRANT #1 | 35-049-36741 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| GRANT #3 | 35-049-36743 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| GRANT #2 | 35-049-36742 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| JOHN L WEBB #1 | 35-049-37767 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| JOHN WEBB #4 | 35-049-37770 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| KITSON #1 | 35-051-36386 | Plugged | Oil |
| MAY COX #1 | 35-019-04201 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| MILNER #6-A | 35-123-30105 | Plugged | Unknown |
| OWENS #3 | 35-019-21736 | Orphaned | Dry hole |
| PARRISH GRISHAM #1 | 35-019-04520 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| RAMSEY #2 | 35-019-07082 | Plugged | Oil |
| RAMSEY #1 | 35-019-06973 | Plugged | Oil |
| RITTER #1 | 35-067-00814 | Orphaned | Unknown |
| RITTER #1 | 35-137-01958 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SMITH #2 | 35-051-36385 | Plugged | Oil |
| STALLINGS #1 | 35-067-00185 | Orphaned | Dry hole |
| T J SMART #1 | 35-067-00038 | Orphaned | Dry hole |
| WADE #4 | 35-137-07131 | Orphaned | Unknown |
| WEBB #2 | 35-049-37768 | Orphaned | Unknown |
| WEBB #3 | 35-049-37769 | Status not reported | Unknown |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.