SCOTT TIM W: wells in Oklahoma
- 32wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 11plugged
- 0disposal / injection
- 17orphaned
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Okmulgee | 0 | 32 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| DICEY HAYNES #1-A | 35-111-60005 | Orphaned | Oil |
| DICEY HAYNES #2 | 35-111-60001 | Orphaned | Oil |
| DICEY HAYNES #12 | 35-111-20743 | Status not reported | Oil |
| DICEY HAYNES #2-A | 35-111-20365 | Orphaned | Oil |
| DICEY HAYNES #6 | 35-111-30103 | Orphaned | Oil |
| DICEY HAYNES #7 | 35-111-30121 | Orphaned | Oil |
| DICEY HAYNES #1-G | 35-111-21563 | Orphaned | Gas |
| DICEY HAYNES #1-A | 35-111-20129 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| DICEY HAYNES #11 | 35-111-20435 | Orphaned | Oil |
| DICEY HAYNES #3-A | 35-111-10551 | Orphaned | Oil |
| HAYNES DICEY #9 | 35-111-30144 | Orphaned | Oil |
| LE DOUX #2 | 35-111-20343 | Plugged | Oil |
| LE DOUX #7 | 35-111-20050 | Plugged | Oil |
| LE DOUX #1FR | 35-111-20104 | Orphaned | Oil |
| LE DOUX /C/ #1 | 35-111-30400 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| LEDOUX #10-A | 35-111-20353 | Plugged | Oil |
| LEDOUX #12-B | 35-111-20380 | Orphaned | Oil |
| LEDOUX #6 | 35-111-20036 | Orphaned | Oil |
| LEDOUX #13B | 35-111-20414 | Plugged | Oil |
| LEDOUX #3A | 35-111-30124 | Orphaned | Oil |
| LEDOUX #4 | 35-111-30126 | Plugged | Oil |
| LEDOUX #3 | 35-111-20345 | Plugged | Oil |
| LEDOUX #9 | 35-111-20201 | Plugged | Oil |
| LEDOUX #9-G | 35-111-20073 | Status not reported | Oil |
| LEDOUX #3-L | 35-111-20213 | Orphaned | Dry hole |
| LEDOUX #1 | 35-111-10562 | Status not reported | Oil |
| LEDOUX-B #3 | 35-111-11430 | Plugged | Oil |
| MORTON #6 | 35-111-20690 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| MORTON #4-A | 35-111-20208 | Orphaned | Oil |
| MORTON #5 | 35-111-20685 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| MORTON #1 | 35-111-01074 | Orphaned | Oil |
| MORTON MARY DELILAH #2 | 35-111-20002 | Orphaned | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.