DENTON PAUL: wells in Oklahoma
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 18plugged
- 0disposal / injection
- 4orphaned
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Wagoner | 0 | 28 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| ARCHIE WORTHAM #1-A | 35-145-20214 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| C W KELLEY #1-A | 35-145-20290 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| CARL KELLEY #1-A | 35-145-20239 | Status not reported | Oil |
| CARL KELLY #2-A | 35-145-20252 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| EVERT GARRETT #1 | 35-145-20114 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| F M CASSIDY #4 | 35-145-20228 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| F M CASSIDY #7 | 35-145-20292 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| F M CASSIDY #6 | 35-145-20258 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| F M CASSIDY #5-A | 35-145-20247 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| F M CASSIDY #3-A | 35-145-20201 | Plugged | Oil |
| JOE VERNON #1 | 35-145-20750 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| JOE VERNON #1A | 35-145-20858 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| LOUIS DOBBINS #1-A | 35-145-20263 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| MARY CHILDERS #3A | 35-145-20209 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| MARY CHILDERS #1-A | 35-145-20202 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| MEADOWS VIRGIL #1A | 35-145-21719 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| MRS J F JOHNSTON #1-A | 35-145-20241 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| PAUL DENTON #2 | 35-145-21431 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| TABITHA V CASSIDY #1A | 35-145-21316 | Plugged | Oil |
| VERNON ESTATE #1-A | 35-145-20198 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| VERNON JOE #1A | 35-145-21674 | Status not reported | Dry hole |
| VIGGE ANDERSEN #1-A | 35-145-20141 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| VIGGIE ANDERSON #3A | 35-145-20097 | Orphaned | Oil |
| VIGGO ANDERSEN #5 | 35-145-20106 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| VIGGO ANDERSEN #1-A | 35-145-20124 | Orphaned | Oil |
| VIGGO ANDERSON #2-A | 35-145-20158 | Orphaned | Oil |
| VIRGAL MEADOWS #1-A | 35-145-20817 | Orphaned | Dry hole |
| WALTER WEBER #1A | 35-145-20191 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.