CROWN PETROLEUM COMPANY: wells in Oklahoma
- 29wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 20plugged
- 0disposal / injection
- 6orphaned
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in TX (18), CO (11), IN (2).
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Comanche | 0 | 19 |
| Seminole | 0 | 4 |
| Lincoln | 0 | 2 |
| Cotton | 0 | 1 |
| Stephens | 0 | 1 |
| Garvin | 0 | 1 |
| Mcclain | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| BIG BEAR (SCHOOLAND-MARCI 2) #1 | 35-031-21233 | Orphaned | Gas |
| BOTT #1 | 35-031-20426 | Orphaned | Oil |
| DUNHAM A #1 | 35-031-00642 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| DUNHAM ANNA #2 | 35-031-00511 | Plugged | Oil |
| DUNHAM ANNA #1 | 35-031-00510 | Plugged | Oil |
| FLOYD #2 | 35-033-30005 | Orphaned | Dry hole |
| GLADYS #2 | 35-031-21376 | Plugged | Gas |
| HANNER #1 | 35-087-20041 | Plugged | Gas |
| HERNDON #1 | 35-081-20485 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| KIRKLAND #4 | 35-031-01981 | Status not reported | Oil |
| LEGACO #1 | 35-081-20481 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| MATTOON C F #1 | 35-031-02118 | Plugged | Unknown |
| MILLER #4 | 35-031-20830 | Plugged | Oil |
| MILLER #2 | 35-031-20828 | Plugged | Oil |
| MILLSAP #B-1 | 35-133-20697 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| NARY RYAN #2 | 35-031-01772 | Plugged | Oil |
| NEAL LEASE #1 | 35-137-23467 | Orphaned | Oil |
| PATTEN #4 | 35-133-20807 | Plugged | Oil |
| RYAN #3 | 35-031-01773 | Plugged | Oil |
| RYAN #1-B | 35-031-20753 | Plugged | Oil |
| RYAN MARY #1 | 35-031-01771 | Plugged | Unknown |
| SCHOOL LAND B #16 | 35-031-70009 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| SCHOOL LAND ODEGARD #6 | 35-031-00526 | Orphaned | Unknown |
| SCHOOL LAND ODEGARD #2 | 35-031-00523 | Orphaned | Oil |
| SPARKS (RACHEL A2) #2 | 35-049-39480 | Plugged | Oil |
| SWEENEY #2 | 35-031-02448 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| THLOCCO #3 | 35-133-20331 | Plugged | Oil |
| WALLACE #1 | 35-133-20834 | Plugged | Gas |
| WATSON #1 | 35-031-00362 | Plugged | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.