WellheadMap

Home › Oklahoma › Operators

COOK OIL COMPANY: wells in Oklahoma

Also operates in TX (2), IL (3).

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Seminole88124
Okfuskee010
Pawnee16
Pottawatomie02
Hughes02

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
KATIE PAYNE #9 35-133-02316Active Oil
KELLY #3 35-133-23862Plugged Dry hole
KEOKUK E.S.U.(ANTHONY) #1 35-133-03362Plugged Oil
KESU #1 35-133-90677Plugged Oil
KIDD #1 35-133-23089Active Oil
KLUTTS #1 35-107-21590Plugged Unknown
KRISTI #3 35-133-23899Plugged Dry hole
L ROBERTS #2 35-133-90521Active Oil
L. ROBERTS #4 35-133-03178Active Oil
L.ROBERTS #3 35-133-03177Active Oil
LITTLE #8 35-133-02939Active Oil
LIZZIE GOAT #6 35-133-24795Active Oil
LIZZIE GOAT (LIZZIE FOSTER #5) #5 35-133-20135Active Oil
LONG #11 35-107-22999Cancelled / expired Unknown
LONG #12 35-107-23001Cancelled / expired Unknown
MAGGIE GRISSO #3 35-133-20564Plugged Oil
MAHAN #1 35-063-21081Plugged Oil
MARY KILLING #15 35-133-30419Plugged Oil
MINNIE HILL ##4 35-133-03096Plugged Dry hole
MONT E. OWENS #1 35-133-05264Active Oil
PATSY #5 35-133-24112Plugged Dry hole
PAYNE KATIE #W-1 35-133-09265Active Oil
PIERCE (LUCA PIERCE 2C) #2 35-133-05407Active Oil
PIN HARJO #6A 35-133-24657Active Oil
PIN HARJO #3A 35-133-24658Active Oil
PIN HARJO #3 35-133-03411Active Oil
PIN HARJO #7 35-133-01030Active Disposal
PROCTOR #9 35-133-02878Plugged Disposal
RAY #4 35-107-22691Plugged Oil
RAY #3 35-107-22462Plugged Oil
REED #8 35-133-21906Plugged Dry hole
REED TRUST #1 35-133-23392Plugged Dry hole
RICK #1 35-133-24851Plugged Dry hole
ROBINSON J W #1 35-133-23050Active Gas
ROGERS B #1 35-063-21237Plugged Oil
STATE /A/ #A-7 35-117-21534Status not reported Dry hole
STATE /A/ #A-4 35-117-20979Status not reported Gas
STEVEN #2 35-133-23937Plugged Dry hole
STEVEN #1 35-133-23931Plugged Oil
SWAN /KONAWA #2 35-133-04412Active Oil
T W BLACK #2 35-133-22711Plugged Oil
WALKER A E #4 35-133-02321Active Oil
WHITNEY #2A 35-133-24937Plugged Unknown
WILSON #1-5 35-133-24965Active Disposal

← Previous

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.