Home › New Mexico › Operators
ROGER SLAYTON DBA ESCUDILLA OIL COMPANY: wells in New Mexico
- 26wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 2plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Chaves | 0 | 26 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALMA SHIELDS #002 | 30-005-00210 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ALMA SHIELDS #001 | 30-005-00226 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ALMA SHIELDS #003 | 30-005-60309 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ALMA SHIELDS #004 | 30-005-62138 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ALMA SHIELDS #005 | 30-005-62258 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ALMA SHIELDS #006 | 30-005-62269 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ALMA SHIELDS #007 | 30-005-62567 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ALMA SHIELDS #008 | 30-005-62568 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ALMA SHIELDS #009 | 30-005-62602 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ALMA SHIELDS #010 | 30-005-62603 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ARD STATE #004 | 30-005-00227 | Plugged | Oil |
| ARD STATE #002 | 30-005-61893 | Status not reported | Oil |
| LEWIS NEFF #002 | 30-005-00223 | Status not reported | Oil |
| LEWIS NEFF #004 | 30-005-00224 | Status not reported | Oil |
| LEWIS NEFF #001 | 30-005-00225 | Status not reported | Oil |
| LEWIS NEFF #005 | 30-005-10002 | Status not reported | Oil |
| LEWIS NEFF #003 | 30-005-10432 | Plugged | Oil |
| MCINTYRE STATE #001 | 30-005-00228 | Status not reported | Oil |
| STANDARD STATE #001 | 30-005-00230 | Status not reported | Oil |
| STANDARD STATE #002 | 30-005-10129 | Status not reported | Oil |
| STANDARD STATE #003 | 30-005-10429 | Status not reported | Oil |
| STANDARD STATE #004 | 30-005-10443 | Status not reported | Oil |
| STANDARD STATE #007 | 30-005-62785 | Status not reported | Oil |
| STATE A #001 | 30-005-00231 | Status not reported | Oil |
| STATE A #002 | 30-005-00232 | Status not reported | Oil |
| STATE A #003 | 30-005-00233 | Status not reported | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-19.