SEAGULL OPERATING CO., INC.: wells in Louisiana
- 335wells on record
- 135active
- 29shut in or idle
- 157plugged
- 6disposal / injection
- 14orphaned
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in OK (49), AR (7), TX (98), KS (7), MS (5).
Where they operate
| Parish | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Caddo | 135 | 232 |
| La Salle | 0 | 38 |
| Concordia | 0 | 18 |
| Catahoula | 0 | 8 |
| Winn | 0 | 8 |
| Webster | 0 | 8 |
| Natchitoches | 0 | 6 |
| De Soto | 0 | 5 |
| Bossier | 0 | 5 |
| Claiborne | 0 | 2 |
| Bienville | 0 | 2 |
| Acadia | 0 | 1 |
| St Martin | 0 | 1 |
| Union | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 032 | 17-017-07512 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 009 | 35433 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 006 | 17-017-10289 | Active | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 007 | 35093 | Active | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 010 | 17-017-12233 | Shut in | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 014 | 17-017-10291 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 015 | 36737 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 003 | 17-017-10293 | Active | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 002 | 17-017-10288 | Active | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 001 | 17-017-10294 | Active | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 029 | 17-017-07509 | Shut in | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 027 | 17-017-07507 | Active | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 028 | 17-017-07508 | Plugged | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 020 | 38467 | Active | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 022 | 17-017-07504 | Active | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 023 | 17-017-07505 | Active | Oil |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 018 | 17-017-07502 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 011 | 17-017-10290 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAPI AC RS SU;MUSLOW A 012 | 36333 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAVENHAM C 001 | 17-127-21937 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAVENHAM C 002 | 17-127-21951 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAVENHAM C SWD 003 | 17-127-21961 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAVENHAM D 001 | 17-127-21842 | Plugged | Gas |
| CAVENHAM E 001 | 17-127-21871 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CAVENHAM G 003 | 17-059-24520 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| CAVENHAM G 004 | 17-059-24521 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| COLLINS 001 | 17-059-24775 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| CONE 001 | 17-015-20487 | Plugged | Unknown |
| CONE A-1 | 17-015-21328 | Plugged | Unknown |
| DAVIS SWD 001-B | 17-025-20390 | Plugged | Unknown |
| DIBBIEUX EST 001 | 17-069-00179 | Plugged | Unknown |
| E 2 SU43;DAVIS 001 | 17-025-00555 | Plugged | Oil |
| ETD 002 | 17-059-24834 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| FISCHEL 003 | 17-017-25017 | Active | Oil |
| FISCHEL 004 | 17-017-25018 | Shut in | Oil |
| FISCHEL 006 | 17-017-25466 | Active | Oil |
| FISCHEL 005 | 17-017-25467 | Shut in | Oil |
| FISCHEL 001 | 17-017-24618 | Active | Oil |
| FISCHEL 002 | 17-017-24619 | Active | Oil |
| FISHER C SWD 001 | 17-025-20684 | Plugged | Unknown |
| FISHER LBR CORP D SWD 001 | 17-029-00329 | Plugged | Unknown |
| FLAHERTY A 002 | 17-059-24687 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| GARDNER HEIRS 001 | 17-059-24719 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| GEORGE SAMPLE 001 | 17-031-20701 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| GIDDENS C 001 | 17-015-21409 | Plugged | Unknown |
| GLADNEY 001 | 17-027-20507 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| GRAHAM EST 001 | 17-059-02339 | Plugged | Gas |
| HERNDON KA 011 | 17-017-21185 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA 012 | 17-017-21188 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA 010 | 17-017-21135 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA 003 | 17-017-06951 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA 006 | 17-017-06954 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA 008 | 17-017-06955 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA 009 | 17-017-06956 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA 004 | 17-017-06952 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA 002 | 17-017-06950 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA 001 | 17-017-06958 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA 007 | 26149 | Active | Oil |
| HERNDON KA SWD 013 | 17-017-21229 | Active | Disposal |
| HUDSON 001 | 17-001-21070 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| HUTSON 002 | 17-059-24006 | Plugged | Oil |
| HUTSON SWD 003 | 17-059-88065 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| IPB-DAILY ET AL 001 | 17-059-24735 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| JAMES 001 | 17-017-32210 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| KING A-2 | 17-029-20271 | Plugged | Oil |
| KNOX ESTATE 003 | 17-027-20885 | Plugged | Unknown |
| L S STUTSON SWD 002 | 17-025-00172 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LA LONG LEAF LUMBER CO 003 | 17-069-00313 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| LA LONG LEAF LUMBER CO 004 | 17-069-00309 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| LA PACIFIC 001 | 17-059-24561 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| LA PACIFIC A 001 | 17-059-24626 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| LAZARUS 001 | 17-069-20337 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| LLOYD KA 019 | 17-017-25801 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LLOYD KA 008 | 59865 | Plugged | Oil |
| LLOYD KA 007 | 59711 | Status not reported | Oil |
| LLOYD KA 009 | 59712 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LLOYD KA 005 | 17-017-09567 | Plugged | Oil |
| LLOYD KA 002 | 59110 | Plugged | Oil |
| LLOYD KA 025 | 17-017-33132 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| LOE 001 | 17-059-24659 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| LUCILE V KEENEY 001 | 17-099-21443 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| MATHIEU D 002 | 17-017-12920 | Shut in | Oil |
| MATHIEU D 003 | 17-017-12897 | Active | Oil |
| MATHIEU D 001 | 17-017-12851 | Active | Oil |
| MIL RA SUI;MITCHELL 001 | 17-025-20582 | Plugged | Oil |
| MINTER SU61;MORELAND 001 | 17-029-20838 | Plugged | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 035 | 17-017-00556 | Plugged | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 036 | 17-017-00555 | Plugged | Unknown |
| MUSLOW "KB" 037 | 17-017-00554 | Plugged | Unknown |
| MUSLOW "KB" 030 | 17-017-00561 | Plugged | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 031 | 17-017-00560 | Active | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 033 | 17-017-00558 | Active | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 034 | 17-017-00557 | Active | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 038 | 17-017-00553 | Plugged | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 026 | 17-017-00565 | Active | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 028 | 17-017-00563 | Shut in | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 027 | 17-017-00564 | Plugged | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 046 | 17-017-01802 | Shut in | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 062 | 17-017-04635 | Active | Oil |
| MUSLOW "KB" 063 | 17-017-04636 | Active | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.