PERRYVILLE GAS STORAGE LLC: wells in Louisiana
- 28wells on record
- 10active
- 0shut in or idle
- 3plugged
- 8disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| Parish | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Franklin | 10 | 28 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| PGS CAVERN 002 | 17-041-88046 | Active | Storage |
| PGS CAVERN 001 | 17-041-20315 | Active | Storage |
| PGS FWW 007 | 17-041-20340 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS FWW 002 | 17-041-20329 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| PGS FWW 004 | 17-041-20330 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| PGS FWW 006 | 17-041-20331 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| PGS MONITOR 001 | 17-041-88017 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS MONITOR 002 | 17-041-88018 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS MONITOR 003 | 17-041-88019 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS MONITOR 004 | 17-041-88020 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS MONITOR 005 | 17-041-88021 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS MONITOR 006 | 17-041-88022 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS STRAT TEST WELL 003 | 17-041-20341 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| PGS STRAT TEST WELL 001 | 17-041-20321 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| PGS STRAT TEST WELL 002 | 17-041-20338 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| PGS SWD 006 | 17-041-88026 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS SWD 007 | 17-041-88027 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS SWD 011 | 17-041-88028 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS SWD 005 | 17-041-88013 | Active | Disposal |
| PGS SWD 004 | 17-041-88014 | Active | Disposal |
| PGS SWD 004 | 17-041-88013 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS SWD 010 | 17-041-88025 | Active | Disposal |
| PGS SWD 009 | 17-041-88024 | Active | Disposal |
| PGS SWD 008 | 17-041-88023 | Active | Disposal |
| PGS SWD 002 | 17-041-88011 | Active | Disposal |
| PGS SWD 003 | 17-041-88012 | Active | Disposal |
| PGS SWD 005 | 17-041-88014 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| PGS SWD 001 | 17-041-88003 | Active | Disposal |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.