INFINITY OIL AND GAS, L.L.C.: wells in Louisiana
- 25wells on record
- 7active
- 16shut in or idle
- 0plugged
- 2disposal / injection
- 1orphaned
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in OK (1), MI (1), IL (3).
Where they operate
| Parish | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Ascension | 7 | 25 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| 6500 SUA;GULF BELLE HELENE 001 | 17-005-00170 | Shut in | Gas |
| DA 3Y RA SU;EXXON COMM 028D | 17-005-00185 | Shut in | Oil |
| DA LAN RB SU;EXXON COMMUNITY 067 | 17-005-20202 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| DA ZONE 3 RA SU;EXXON COMM 071 | 17-005-20261 | Shut in | Oil |
| DA ZONE 3 RA SU;EXXON COMM 028 | 17-005-00185 | Shut in | Oil |
| DISC 1 RA SUJ;GULF REF CO C 001 | 17-005-00324 | Active | Oil |
| DISC 1 RA SUVV;GULF REF CO C 020-D | 17-005-20242 | Shut in | Oil |
| DISC 2 RA SUVV;GULF REF CO C 019 | 17-005-20192 | Shut in | Oil |
| DISC 3 RA SUJ;GULF REF CO C 001-D | 17-005-00324 | Shut in | Oil |
| DISC 3 RA SUUU;EXXON COM FALC 001 | 17-005-00335 | Active | Oil |
| DISC 3 RA SUVV;GULF REF CO C 020 | 17-005-20242 | Active | Oil |
| DISC RA SUA;JANET ABREO ETAL 001 | 17-005-20270 | Shut in | Oil |
| EXXON COMMUNITY 070 | 17-005-20249 | Shut in | Oil |
| EXXON SWD 072 | 17-005-20271 | Active | Disposal |
| GULF REF CO C 004 | 17-005-00337 | Shut in | Gas |
| GULF REF CO C 018 | 17-005-20191 | Active | Oil |
| GULF REF CO C 016 | 17-005-20177 | Active | Oil |
| GULF REF CO C 017 | 17-005-20184 | Shut in | Oil |
| GULF REF CO C 017-D | 17-005-20184 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| GULF REF CO C SWD 003 | 17-005-00321 | Active | Disposal |
| HET 2 RA SUE;PENNINGTON 001-D | 17-005-20074 | Shut in | Oil |
| HET 3 RA SUE;PENNINGTON 001 | 17-005-20074 | Shut in | Oil |
| HET 3 RA SUR;IND COATINGS 001 | 17-005-20256 | Shut in | Oil |
| SCALLANS MEAT CO 001 | 17-005-20268 | Shut in | Unknown |
| U DISC RA SUA;LEO JULIEN LLC 001 | 17-005-20269 | Shut in | Gas |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.