HOCHENDEL CONSULTANTS: wells in Louisiana
- 37wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 32plugged
- 0disposal / injection
- 30orphaned
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| Parish | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Lafourche | 0 | 37 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| ALLAN LAND CO 003 | 17-057-02748 | Plugged | Oil |
| ALLEN LAND CO 002 | 17-057-02760 | Plugged | Oil |
| ALLEN LAND CO 008 | 17-057-02757 | Plugged | Oil |
| ALLEN LAND CO 006 | 17-057-02758 | Plugged | Oil |
| ALLEN LAND CO 010 | 17-057-02755 | Plugged | Oil |
| ALLEN LAND CO 005 | 17-057-02762 | Plugged | Oil |
| ALLEN LAND CO 013 | 17-057-02753 | Plugged | Unknown |
| ALLEN LAND COMPANY 009 | 17-057-02751 | Plugged | Unknown |
| ALLEN LAND COMPANY 007 | 17-057-02756 | Status not reported | Oil |
| L BERNARD 001 | 17-057-02745 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LOUIS BERNARD 004 | 17-057-02734 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LOUIS BERNARD 005 | 17-057-02773 | Plugged | Oil |
| LOUIS BERNARD 003 | 17-057-02779 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LOUIS BERNARD 007 | 17-057-02742 | Plugged | Oil |
| LOUIS BERNARD 011 | 17-057-02772 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LOUIS BERNARD 008 | 17-057-02740 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LOUIS BERNARD 009 | 17-057-02770 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LOUIS BERNARD 006 | 17-057-02741 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LOUIS BERNARD 012 | 17-057-02749 | Plugged | Unknown |
| LOUIS BERNARD 013 | 17-057-02739 | Plugged | Unknown |
| S L 264 002 | 17-057-02746 | Plugged | Oil |
| S L 264 A 008 | 17-057-02802 | Status not reported | Oil |
| S L 264 A 009 | 17-057-02808 | Plugged | Oil |
| S L 264 A 007 | 16936 | Plugged | Oil |
| S L 264A 002 | 17-057-02761 | Plugged | Oil |
| SL 264 A 005 | 17-057-02769 | Plugged | Oil |
| STATE LEASE 264 008 | 17-057-02809 | Plugged | Oil |
| STATE LEASE 264 004 | 17-057-02747 | Status not reported | Oil |
| STATE LEASE 264 003 | 17-057-02759 | Status not reported | Oil |
| STATE LEASE 264 A 004 | 17-057-02797 | Plugged | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.