B. M. HESTER: wells in Louisiana
- 22wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 16plugged
- 0disposal / injection
- 2orphaned
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| Parish | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| St Martin | 0 | 8 |
| Jefferson | 0 | 2 |
| Jefferson Davis | 0 | 2 |
| East Baton Rouge | 0 | 2 |
| Iberville | 0 | 1 |
| St Tammany | 0 | 1 |
| Terrebonne | 0 | 1 |
| St John The Baptist | 0 | 1 |
| Evangeline | 0 | 1 |
| Avoyelles | 0 | 1 |
| Cameron | 0 | 1 |
| Plaquemines | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| A WILBERTS SONS L & S CO 001 | 17-047-00338 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| BOGALUSA TUNG OIL CO INC 001 | 17-103-00004 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| C B PENNINGTON 002 | 17-033-00002 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| C B PENNINGTON ETAL 001 | 17-033-00003 | Orphaned | Unknown |
| C RAGAS 001 | 17-075-04300 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| EASTON PATOUT 001 | 17-099-01140 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ERICKSON 001-A | 17-053-00337 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| G W STUART ETAL 001 | 17-099-20468 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| G W STUART ETAL 002 | 17-099-20497 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| JOHN M SMITH CO INC 001 | 17-109-20034 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| K REED 001 | 17-039-20215 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| LEJEUNE 001 | 17-053-00157 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| LUTCHER-MOORE B 001 | 17-095-00064 | Status not reported | Oil |
| MISSOURI PACIFIC RR 001 | 17-051-00082 | Orphaned | Oil |
| MISSOURI PACIFIC RR CO 002-A | 17-051-00084 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| R A MOORE 001 | 17-023-00103 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ST MARTIN LAND CO 002 | 17-099-20427 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ST MARTIN LAND CO 009 | 17-099-20568 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ST MARTIN LAND CO 006 | 17-099-20495 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ST MARTIN LAND CO A 003 | 17-099-20622 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| ST MARTIN LAND CO B 001 | 17-099-20714 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| TURNER LUMBER CO 001 | 17-009-00313 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.