A.J. HODGES INDUSTRIES, INC.: wells in Louisiana
- 62wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 33plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in ND (2).
Where they operate
| Parish | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Bossier | 0 | 45 |
| Webster | 0 | 8 |
| De Soto | 0 | 5 |
| Sabine | 0 | 3 |
| Vernon | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| A J HODGES IND INC FEE S-4 | 17-085-03772 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ADGER 001 | 17-015-21548 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ADGER E 001 | 17-015-22303 | Plugged | Oil |
| AJ HODGES IND INC FEE 001 | 17-119-00830 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| BROWNING-ODEN ET AL UNIT 002 | 17-119-00581 | Plugged | Oil |
| GUARANTY REALTY CORP UNIT 001 | 17-015-00079 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| H L SKANNAL B-2 | 17-015-01612 | Status not reported | Oil |
| HEROLD 025-7 | 105100 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| HEROLD A 005 | 17-015-02267 | Plugged | Unknown |
| HEROLD A 008 | 17-015-01499 | Plugged | Oil |
| HEROLD A 011 | 17-015-01497 | Plugged | Oil |
| HEROLD A 012 | 17-015-01502 | Plugged | Oil |
| HEROLD A 014 | 17-015-01504 | Plugged | Gas |
| HODGES D-3 | 17-031-00111 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| HODGES D-5 | 17-031-00113 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| HODGES S 002 | 17-085-04200 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| JENKINS 001 | 17-031-01135 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| JOHN J MEARS ET AL UNIT 001 | 17-015-00078 | Plugged | Gas |
| JOHN M BROWNING 001 | 17-119-00583 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| KERR A 004 | 17-015-01552 | Status not reported | Oil |
| KERR A 002 | 17-015-01551 | Status not reported | Oil |
| KERR A 005 | 17-015-01553 | Status not reported | Oil |
| KERR C 003 | 17-015-01545 | Plugged | Unknown |
| KERR C 005 | 17-015-01549 | Status not reported | Oil |
| KERR UNIT A 003 | 17-015-01550 | Plugged | Oil |
| LA LONG LEAF LUMBER CO S-2 | 17-085-00852 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| MURFF A 003 | 17-015-01410 | Status not reported | Oil |
| MURFF B 001 | 17-015-01400 | Status not reported | Oil |
| MURFF B 005 | 17-015-01399 | Status not reported | Oil |
| MURFF C 001 | 17-015-01367 | Status not reported | Oil |
| MURFF C 004 | 17-015-01414 | Status not reported | Oil |
| MURFF UNIT 001 | 17-015-01412 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| PARDEE UNIT 8 003 | 50329 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| R C DAVIS ET AL UNIT 002 | 17-119-01709 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| R C DAVIS ETAL UNIT 003 | 50328 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| R O MARTIN 001 | 17-115-20063 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| R O ROY 006 | 17-015-01420 | Plugged | Oil |
| R O ROY A 008 | 17-015-01421 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ROD RA SU BB;H L SKANNAL 002 | 17-015-22021 | Cancelled / expired | Unknown |
| ROY A 002 | 17-015-01528 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ROY A 004 | 17-015-02253 | Plugged | Oil |
| ROY A 003 | 17-015-02272 | Status not reported | Oil |
| SCHL EST B SUAA;FREEDMAN 001 | 17-015-01655 | Plugged | Oil |
| SCHULER A 004 | 17-015-01505 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| SKANAL B 003 | 17-015-01606 | Status not reported | Oil |
| SKANNAL A 004 | 17-015-01537 | Plugged | Oil |
| SKANNAL C 007 | 17-015-01515 | Status not reported | Oil |
| SKANNAL UNIT A 006 | 17-015-01541 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| SKANNAL/A/ 005 | 17-015-02265 | Status not reported | Oil |
| SKANNEL C 010 | 17-015-01522 | Plugged | Oil |
| SU-EE SKANNAL D 001 | 17-015-01659 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| T CRICHTON TRUSTEE 001 | 17-119-00589 | Plugged | Oil |
| THIGPEN HEROLD B-3 | 17-015-01404 | Status not reported | Oil |
| THIGPEN HEROLD B-5 | 17-015-01405 | Status not reported | Oil |
| THIGPEN HEROLD B-6 | 17-015-01407 | Status not reported | Oil |
| THIGPEN-HEROLD A 006 | 17-015-01535 | Plugged | Oil |
| THIGPEN-HEROLD C 002 | 17-015-01390 | Status not reported | Oil |
| THIGPEN-HEROLD C 004 | 17-015-01388 | Status not reported | Oil |
| THIGPEN-HEROLD C 001 | 17-015-01391 | Status not reported | Oil |
| W C NABORS A-1 | 17-031-01306 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| W C NABORS A-2 | 17-031-12580 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| WADLEY-GLEASON A 001 | 17-119-00579 | Status not reported | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.