WellheadMap

Home › Kansas › Morton

Morton County, KS oil and gas wells

4,478 wells: 1,775 active, 1,773 plugged, 7 orphaned, run by 195 operators.

Figures from the Kansas Geological Survey, updated 2026-10-09.

Top operators in Morton

OperatorActiveWells here
Eiger Operating Company, LLC9151,089
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation185548
OXY USA Inc.156397
Merit Energy Company, LLC5593
Colorado Interstate Gas Co., LLC46111
HG Oil Holdings, LLC4060
Enterra Resources, LLC3645
Impetro NonOp LLC1820
BEREXCO LLC1736
Edison Operating Company LLC1724
BP America Production Company1261
Weinkauf Petroleum, Inc.1112
Nadel and Gussman LLC1046
Scout Energy Management LLC1039
Phoenix PetroCorp, Inc.922
Chesapeake Operating, LLC920
Extreme Energy Co99
EXXONMOBIL Oil Corp824
Bear Petroleum, LLC819
Resource Oil and Gas, LLC89
Palmer Oil, Inc.718
H2Ox Operating, LLC77
Anadarko E & P Onshore LLC619
Midwestern Exploration Company520
Anadarko Production Company436

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusTypeOperator
(no name) 15-129-90220Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90221Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90222Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90223Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90224Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90225Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90226Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90227Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90228Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90229Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90230Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90231Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90232Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90233Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90234Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90235Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90236Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90237Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90238Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90239Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90240Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90241Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90242Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90243Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90244Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90245Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90246Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90247Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90248Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90249Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90250Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90251Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90252Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90253Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90254Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90255Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90257Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90258Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90259Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90260Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90261Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90262Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90263Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90264Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90265Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90266Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90267Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90268Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90269Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90270Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90271Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90272Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90273Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90274Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90275Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90276Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90277Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90278Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90279Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90280Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90281Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90282Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90283Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90284Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90285Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90286Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90287Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 37-W 15-129-90288Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90289Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90290Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90291Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90292Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90293Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90294Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90297Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90298Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90299Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90300Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90301Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90302Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90303Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90304Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90306Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90307Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90308Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90309Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90310Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90311Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90312Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90313Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90314Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90315Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90316Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90317Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90318Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90319Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90320Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90321Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90322Status not reported Injection—
(no name) 15-129-90323Status not reported Injection—

← Previous Next →