Westfall, J. C. Drlg.: wells in Illinois
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 26plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Wabash | 0 | 23 |
| Lawrence | 0 | 2 |
| White | 0 | 1 |
| Richland | 0 | 1 |
| Crawford | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bass James E 1 | 12-185-03684 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Bass James E Etal 1 | 12-185-03685 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Duncan, Fay 1 | 12-033-03136 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hartwick Ed 1 | 12-185-03687 | Plugged | Oil |
| Hartwick Ed 1 | 12-185-03942 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Knowles Clyde 1 | 12-185-03305 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Mullinax J M 1 | 12-185-03283 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Mullinax J M 2 | 12-185-03322 | Plugged | Oil |
| Mullinax O Etal Com 1 | 12-185-03386 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Naylor John Etal Com 1 | 12-185-02809 | Plugged | Oil |
| Price Frank 1 | 12-185-03284 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Price Stanley 1-W | 12-185-02161 | Plugged | Oil |
| Price Stanley 2-W | 12-185-02204 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Price Stanley 1-S | 12-185-03697 | Status not reported | Water supply |
| Price Stanley 5 | 12-185-03703 | Plugged | Oil |
| Price Stanley J 1 | 12-185-02812 | Plugged | Oil |
| Price Stanley J 2 | 12-185-03698 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Price Stanley J 3 | 12-185-03699 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Price Stanley J 3-A | 12-185-03700 | Plugged | Oil |
| Price Stanley J 3-W | 12-185-03701 | Plugged | Oil |
| Price Stanley J 4 | 12-185-03702 | Plugged | Oil |
| Price Stanley J 7 | 12-185-03705 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Price, S. J. 6 | 12-185-03704 | Plugged | Oil |
| Spillman, Cecil etal 1 | 12-193-01901 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Thompson W A 1 | 12-101-00712 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Van Blaracum Clair 1 | 12-159-00396 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Woodruff, Virgil 1 | 12-101-04202 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Woods Albert R 1 | 12-185-03710 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.