WellheadMap

Home › Illinois › Operators

Triple G Oil Company Ltd.: wells in Illinois

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Macon0100
Christian016
Adams013
Sangamon05
Wayne03

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
Ratner, Letitia 1 12-167-22656Plugged Dry hole
Rink 1-C 12-021-22824Plugged Oil
Rink Community 1-B 12-021-22823Plugged Dry hole
Ross 1-G 12-167-22091Plugged Dry hole
Roy 2 12-001-21645Permitted Unknown
Roy, Maurice & A M 1 12-001-21612-0100Plugged Dry hole
SCHWARTZ 2 12-115-21093Status not reported Oil
SCHWARZE TRUST 1 12-115-21331Status not reported Oil
Scherer 1 12-115-21608-0100Status not reported Oil
Scherer 2 12-115-21654Status not reported Oil
Scherer 3-A 12-115-21691Plugged Dry hole
Schwartz Childrens Trust 6 12-115-21530Status not reported Oil
Schwartz, Vivian 5 12-115-21402Status not reported Oil
Schwarze 1-A 12-115-21082Plugged Oil
Schwarze 1-A 12-115-21082-0100Plugged Oil
Schwarze Childrens Trust 3 12-115-21358Status not reported Oil
Schwarze Childrens Trust 4 12-115-21359Status not reported Oil
Schwarze Childrens Trust 5 12-115-21360Status not reported Oil
Schwarze Childrens Trust 2 12-115-21365Status not reported Oil
Schwarze, Juanita 1 12-115-21361Plugged Oil
Schwarze, R. D. 1 12-115-21494Plugged Dry hole
Schwarze, Vivian 1 12-115-21363Status not reported Oil
Schwarze, Vivian 2 12-115-21373Status not reported Oil
Schwarze, Vivian 4 12-115-21374Status not reported Oil
Schwarze, Vivian 3 12-115-21375Status not reported Oil
Schwarze, Vivian 6 12-115-21403Status not reported Oil
Schwarze-Pense Comm. 1 12-115-21443Status not reported Oil
Schwarze-Pense Community 2 12-115-21444Status not reported Oil
Snow 1 12-115-21326Plugged Oil
Stein 1-A 12-115-21576Plugged Dry hole
Taft 1 12-167-22141Plugged Dry hole
Tucker, Cleo 1 12-001-21673Plugged Dry hole
Walker 2 12-167-22303Plugged Dry hole
Walker, Iva Gil 1 12-167-22285Plugged Dry hole
Wattley #1 1 12-115-21711Status not reported Oil
Wattley #2 2 12-115-21712Status not reported Oil
Wattley #3 3 12-115-21747Status not reported Oil

← Previous

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.