WellheadMap

Home › Illinois › Operators

Tri-Apco, Inc.: wells in Illinois

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Jasper028
Richland07
Cumberland01

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
Burwell 1 12-079-01637-0100Plugged Oil
Correll E 1 12-159-02715Plugged Oil
Correll, E. 1 12-159-00579-0100Plugged Oil
Dhom 4 12-079-00464-0100Status not reported Oil
Dhom Heirs B-3 12-079-00255-0200Plugged Injection
Dhom Heirs A-1 12-079-01407Status not reported Oil
Dhom Heirs B-1 12-079-01898Plugged Oil
Dhom Heirs C-1 12-079-01902Plugged Oil
Dhom Heirs B-2 12-079-01983Status not reported Oil
Dhom Heirs, Henry D-1 12-079-02066Plugged Oil
Dhom, H. Heirs A-1 12-079-01905Plugged Oil
Dhom, H. Heirs B-1 12-079-01915Status not reported Oil
Dhom, H. Heirs C-1 12-079-01953Status not reported Oil
Dhom, H. Heirs C-1 12-079-01953-0100Status not reported Injection
Dhom, H. Heirs B-2 12-079-01982Plugged Oil
Dhom, H. Heirs A-3 12-079-02001Status not reported Oil
Dhom, Henry 2 12-079-00254-0200Status not reported Injection
Dhom, Henry Heirs C-2 12-079-02020Status not reported Oil
Dhom, Henry Heirs E-1 12-079-02021Plugged Oil
Dhom, Theodore B-3 12-079-00255-0100Status not reported Oil
Dhom-Frichtl Community 1 12-079-01908Status not reported Oil
Dhom-Frichtl Community 1 12-079-01908-0100Status not reported Oil
Dhom-Frichtl Community 1 12-079-01908-0200Status not reported Injection
H. Dhom Heirs A-2 12-079-01981Status not reported Oil
H. Dhom Heirs A-2 12-079-01981-0100Status not reported Injection
Holsapple Heirs 1 12-035-00269Plugged Dry hole
Holstrum C 2 12-159-02728Plugged Dry hole
Holstrum, C. 1-A 12-159-00516-0100Plugged Oil
Holstrum, C. 1 12-159-02106-0100Plugged Other
Menke, Leo 3 12-079-02156Plugged Oil
Ross, E. 1 12-079-01922Plugged Dry hole
Rule Bertha 1 12-159-02667Plugged Oil
Stine, N.E. 1 12-159-02115-0100Plugged Oil
Tilley, Josephine et al 1 12-079-00256-0200Status not reported Unknown
Tilley, Josephine et al 1 12-079-00256-0300Plugged Oil
Tilly, Josephine et al 1 12-079-00256-0100Status not reported Oil

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.