Thompson, R. I.: wells in Illinois
- 27wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 24plugged
- 1disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in IN (3).
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Wabash | 0 | 13 |
| Wayne | 0 | 4 |
| Clark | 0 | 4 |
| White | 0 | 1 |
| Richland | 0 | 1 |
| Edgar | 0 | 1 |
| Crawford | 0 | 1 |
| Clinton | 0 | 1 |
| Christian | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beeson 1 | 12-191-01395 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Berberich 1 | 12-185-02292 | Plugged | Oil |
| Berberich Martin 1 | 12-185-02037 | Plugged | Oil |
| Berberich Martin 2 | 12-185-04304 | Plugged | Oil |
| Cooley, Raymond A. et al 1 | 12-027-00861-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Davis, Goldia 2 | 12-023-01068-0100 | Plugged | Oil |
| Davis, Goldia 1 | 12-023-02042 | Plugged | Oil |
| Earnest H E 1 | 12-185-03996 | Plugged | Oil |
| Flynn, William D. 1 | 12-033-01049 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Hilliard, Chloris 1 | 12-191-01730 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Kaltrider 1-A | 12-159-01676 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Lacy 1 | 12-045-00209 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Lambdin, James A. 1 | 12-021-00831 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Loyd, L. 1 | 12-191-03426 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Skelton-Berberich 1 | 12-185-02229 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Sterl Frank T 1 | 12-185-01516 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Sterl Frank T Etal 2 | 12-185-04292 | Plugged | Oil |
| Sterl Frank T Etal 3 | 12-185-04293 | Plugged | Oil |
| Sterl John 1 | 12-185-02012 | Plugged | Injection |
| Sterl John William 1-A | 12-185-02009 | Plugged | Oil |
| Sterl, John 2-A | 12-185-04296 | Plugged | Oil |
| Stratton, Shelby 1 | 12-023-02052 | Plugged | Oil |
| Sturm 1 | 12-193-04029 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Ulrey, Irvin 1 | 12-023-02041 | Plugged | Oil |
| Upton Wm N 1 | 12-191-03435 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Weisenberger 2 | 12-185-04294 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Weisenberger Hrs 1 | 12-185-02004 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.