Snowden Bros. & Co: wells in Illinois
- 272wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 123plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Lawrence | 0 | 213 |
| McDonough | 0 | 44 |
| Wabash | 0 | 12 |
| Hancock | 0 | 1 |
| Clinton | 0 | 1 |
| Bond | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Lewis 6 | 12-101-00253 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Lewis 3 | 12-101-03134 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Lewis 4 | 12-101-03135 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Lewis 5 | 12-101-03136 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Lewis 7 | 12-101-03137 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Lewis, C. 1 | 12-101-07807 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Lewis, C. M. 2 | 12-101-07808 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Litherland 1 | 12-101-03230 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| McMillan 2 | 12-185-03414 | Plugged | Oil |
| McMillan 3 | 12-185-03415 | Plugged | Oil |
| McMillan 4 | 12-185-03416 | Plugged | Unknown |
| McMillan 5 | 12-185-03417 | Plugged | Oil |
| McMillan 7 | 12-185-03419 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| McMillan E 1 | 12-185-03413 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| McMillan E 6 | 12-185-03418 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| McMillan S E 8 | 12-185-03420 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| McOrr C 1 | 12-101-00095 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| McOrr C 2 | 12-101-04103 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Mondy 1 | 12-101-04988 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Morelock 1 | 12-027-00024 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Nuttall 3 | 12-101-05131 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Nuttall 4 | 12-101-05132 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Nuttall 5 | 12-101-05133 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| O'Donnell 25 | 12-101-00082 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 29 | 12-101-00084 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 28 | 12-101-03969 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 33 | 12-101-03973 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 7 | 12-101-08871 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 8 | 12-101-08872 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 12 | 12-101-08875 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 12 | 12-101-08875-0100 | Plugged | Oil |
| O'Donnell 15 | 12-101-08878 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 18 | 12-101-08881 | Plugged | Oil |
| O'Donnell 19 | 12-101-08882 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 24 | 12-101-08887 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 26 | 12-101-08888 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell 39 | 12-101-08889 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell Charles 9 | 12-101-05381 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| O'Donnell Charles 6 | 12-101-05411 | Plugged | Oil |
| O'Donnell Charles 5 | 12-101-05425 | Plugged | Oil |
| O'Donnell, Chas. 4 | 12-101-08870 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, Chas. 11 | 12-101-08874 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, Chas. 13 | 12-101-08876 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, Chas. 16 | 12-101-08879 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, Chas. 23 | 12-101-08886 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, M. 3 | 12-101-08869 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, M. 14 | 12-101-08877 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, M. 20 | 12-101-08883 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, M. A. 1 | 12-101-08867 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, M. A. 2 | 12-101-08868 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, M. A. 10 | 12-101-08873 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, M. A. 17 | 12-101-08880 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, M. A. 21 | 12-101-08884 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Donnell, M. A. 22 | 12-101-08885 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Pekins 9 | 12-101-04818-0100 | Plugged | Oil |
| Pepple A 11 | 12-101-00207 | Plugged | Oil |
| Pepple A 13 | 12-101-04624 | Status not reported | Water supply |
| Pepple A 17 | 12-101-04627 | Plugged | Oil |
| Pepple A 10 | 12-101-05006 | Plugged | Oil |
| Pepple A 15 | 12-101-05007 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Pepple A 18 | 12-101-05008 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Pepple A 2 | 12-101-05443 | Plugged | Oil |
| Pepple Abe 6 | 12-101-00230 | Plugged | Oil |
| Pepple Abe 8 | 12-101-00231 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Pepple, A. 12 | 12-101-04623 | Plugged | Oil |
| Pepple, A. 14 | 12-101-04625 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Pepple, A. 16 | 12-101-04626 | Plugged | Oil |
| Pepple, Abe 7 | 12-101-04622 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Perkins 16 | 12-101-00213 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins 17 | 12-101-00214 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins 24 | 12-101-00215 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Perkins 15 | 12-101-04825 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Perkins 18 | 12-101-04826 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins 19 | 12-101-04827 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins 20 | 12-101-04828 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins 21 | 12-101-04829 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins 22 | 12-101-04830 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Perkins 23 | 12-101-04831 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins 25 | 12-101-04832 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Perkins 26 | 12-101-04833 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins 27 | 12-101-04834 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Perkins 28 | 12-101-04835 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Perkins 29 | 12-101-04836 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Perkins 30 | 12-101-04837 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins C 31 | 12-101-00216 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins C 32 | 12-101-04838 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Perkins Charles 2 | 12-101-04843 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins Charles 3 | 12-101-04844 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins Charles 5 | 12-101-04849 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins Charles 6 | 12-101-04850 | Plugged | Oil |
| Perkins, Chas. 1 | 12-101-10515 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Perkins, Chas. 4 | 12-101-10516 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Perkins, Chas. 7 | 12-101-10517 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Perkins, Chas. 10 | 12-101-10518 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Perkins, Chas. 11 | 12-101-10519 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Perkins, Chas. 13 | 12-101-10520 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Perkins, Chas. 14 | 12-101-10521 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Petty 1 | 12-101-00246 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Petty 2 | 12-101-05135 | Plugged | Oil |
| Petty 3 | 12-101-05136 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.