WellheadMap

Home › Illinois › Operators

Slagter Producing Co.: wells in Illinois

Also operates in CO (1), MI (13), IN (13).

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Wayne038
White025
Saline013
Hamilton013
Effingham09
Gallatin08
Washington07
Richland05
Marion04
Clay03
Clinton02
Wabash01
Randolph01
Moultrie01
Montgomery01
Macoupin01
Lawrence01
Jasper01
Coles01

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
Randolph D 1 12-065-01680Plugged Dry hole
Rapp 1 12-165-03160Plugged Dry hole
Reed G Walter 1 12-065-01322Plugged Dry hole
Renshaw, J.O. 1 12-193-07426Plugged Dry hole
Ridgely G H 2 12-159-01291Plugged Dry hole
Ridgely K E 2 12-159-01262Plugged Oil
Ritchason, Anna Etal Community 1 12-065-01293Plugged Dry hole
Robb Donald Corp 1 12-121-05069Plugged Dry hole
Rowark 1-B 12-191-06287Status not reported Oil
S MALONEY ET AL 1 12-059-03584Plugged Dry hole
S MALONEY ETAL 2 12-059-03627Status not reported Oil
STEVENS 1 12-191-04190Plugged Dry hole
Schnautz, C. O. 1 12-025-03481Plugged Oil
Simpson 1 12-165-03174Plugged Oil
Spencer, Amanda A-3 12-193-07214Status not reported Oil
Spencer, Amanda "A" 1 12-193-07084Status not reported Oil
Spencer, Martha et al 2 12-193-25667Plugged Oil
Temples, Frank 1 12-029-00722Plugged Dry hole
Tiffany 1-B 12-191-06251Plugged Oil
UNION RIDGE CEM ASC 1 12-193-03548Plugged Dry hole
Union Cent Life Ins 1 12-059-02551Plugged Dry hole
WILSON COMM 1 12-059-23869Plugged Oil
Wasem Heirs 1 12-027-01701Plugged Dry hole
Watkins, B. 1 12-193-02747-0100Plugged Oil
Wenthe, Selma 1 12-049-00358Plugged Oil
Wenthe, Selma 2 12-049-00359Status not reported Unknown
Wenthe, Selma 2 12-049-00359-0100Plugged Disposal
Wesley, Evelyn 1 12-165-01540Plugged Dry hole
White, Leslie 1 12-049-00345Plugged Dry hole
Whyte, Marjorie 4-W 12-165-02928-0100Plugged Injection
Wiedle, H. 1 12-027-01618Plugged Dry hole
Wilson, Catherine 1 12-079-01439Plugged Oil
Wilson, Stanley 1 12-165-03148Plugged Oil
Wiser Heirs 1 12-139-00140Plugged Dry hole
Wooden 1 12-191-03962Plugged Dry hole

← Previous

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.