Shulman Bros., Inc.: wells in Illinois
- 322wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 246plugged
- 16disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Clay | 0 | 102 |
| Wayne | 0 | 62 |
| Fayette | 0 | 29 |
| Clinton | 0 | 29 |
| Jasper | 0 | 24 |
| Effingham | 0 | 19 |
| Hamilton | 0 | 12 |
| White | 0 | 8 |
| Jefferson | 0 | 8 |
| Marion | 0 | 6 |
| Washington | 0 | 5 |
| Christian | 0 | 5 |
| Richland | 0 | 4 |
| Franklin | 0 | 3 |
| St. Clair | 0 | 1 |
| Shelby | 0 | 1 |
| Sangamon | 0 | 1 |
| Montgomery | 0 | 1 |
| Cumberland | 0 | 1 |
| Bond | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Whitehead, Michael 1 | 12-051-28385 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Whitehead, Michael 2 | 12-051-28391 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Williams, C. T. 1 | 12-051-28296 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Williams, C. T. 2 | 12-051-28336 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Williams, Colonis 1 | 12-025-03758 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Wilson Marshall 1 | 12-191-01798 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Wilson Marshall 1-B | 12-191-01799 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Wollin, William 1 | 12-051-01624 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Worcester 1 | 12-079-01940 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Worcester 2 | 12-079-02087 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Worcester 3 | 12-079-02198 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Worcester 4 | 12-079-02199 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Yerks 8A | 12-191-32697 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Yerks Alvin S 1 | 12-191-05871 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Yerks Alvin S 2 | 12-191-05872 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Zander 2 | 12-049-00922 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Zander 2 | 12-049-00922-0100 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Zander 3 | 12-049-00923 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Zander, M. A. 1 | 12-049-00921 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Zimmerman 1 | 12-027-02374 | Plugged | Oil |
| Zink 1-B | 12-025-01095 | Plugged | Oil |
| Zink 2-B | 12-025-01121 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.