WellheadMap

Home › Illinois › Operators

Schofield, John Energy Co.: wells in Illinois

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
White08
Richland06
Clinton05
Edwards04
Marion03
Fayette03
Crawford03
Wabash02
Jasper02
Franklin01

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
ACKERMAN-TULEY 1 12-193-29203Plugged Dry hole
Atchley Estate 1 12-193-29467Plugged Dry hole
Bailey-Stevens Comm. 1 12-121-27376Plugged Dry hole
Bayer, Earl 1 12-027-26611Plugged Dry hole
Black Heirs 1 12-121-27396Plugged Dry hole
Breeze - Trenton Mining 1 12-027-25702Plugged Dry hole
Brown, G. - Schofield 1 12-193-32666Status not reported Oil
Buchele 1 12-027-25666Plugged Dry hole
Dodds, Samuel R. 2 12-159-00769-0100Permitted Unknown
Dodds, Samuel R. 1 12-159-25005Permitted Unknown
ENGLAND CECIL 1 12-121-27380Plugged Dry hole
Emmerson Comm. 2 12-193-29120Plugged Oil
FECHTER JOHN 2 12-193-29183Plugged Dry hole
FECHTER JOHN 2-A 12-193-29424Plugged Oil
Frost, Quentin 101 12-033-32731Plugged Oil
Frost, Quentin 102 12-033-32732Plugged Oil
Frost, Quentin 107 12-033-32835Plugged Dry hole
Geiger Brothers 1 12-079-22557Plugged Dry hole
Hustedde 1 12-027-25853Plugged Dry hole
Jones 1 12-159-25006Status not reported Oil
Jones, Joy 1 12-159-25006-0100Plugged Injection
KNACKMUHS DALE 1 12-047-22829Plugged Dry hole
Kuenstler 1 12-159-24765Plugged Oil
Langhauser, Leo 1 12-027-25773Plugged Dry hole
Maunie Unit 22 12-193-05190-0100Plugged Water supply
Pierson, Marguerite 1 12-185-05838Plugged Dry hole
Pierson, Marguerite 2 12-185-05842Plugged Dry hole
Schofield-Maunie 3 12-193-32893Status not reported Oil
Smith, Paul et al 1 12-051-26793Plugged Dry hole
Stewart, R.F. 1 12-047-22762Plugged Dry hole
THREAD HATTIE 3 12-047-22950Status not reported Oil
Tippy, Paul 3 12-047-23113Plugged Dry hole
U. S. Steel 1 12-055-23388Plugged Dry hole
WINTER CARRIE 1 12-159-25007Plugged Dry hole
Wright 7 12-051-26901Plugged Dry hole
Wright et al 2 12-051-26794Plugged Unknown
Yager, Darrell, et al 1 12-079-22518Plugged Dry hole

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.