Raimonde Drilling Corp.: wells in Illinois
- 20wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 1plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Macoupin | 0 | 12 |
| Saline | 0 | 2 |
| Kane | 0 | 2 |
| Winnebago | 0 | 1 |
| Union | 0 | 1 |
| McHenry | 0 | 1 |
| Douglas | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Anna Quarries, Inc. B-6 | 12-181-21662 | Status not reported | Other |
| Benld, NE USBM Test Hole A-1 | 12-117-22579 | Status not reported | Other |
| Benld, NE USBM Test Hole A-2 | 12-117-22580 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Benld, NE USBM Test Hole V-2 | 12-117-22581 | Status not reported | Other |
| Benld, NE USBM Test Hole V-3 | 12-117-22582 | Status not reported | Other |
| Benld, NE USBM Test Hole V-5 | 12-117-22584 | Status not reported | Other |
| Benld, NE USBM Test Hole V-7 | 12-117-22586 | Status not reported | Other |
| Benld, NE USBM Test Hole JDK-1 | 12-117-22589 | Status not reported | Other |
| Benld, NE USBM Test Hole V-1 | 12-117-22591 | Status not reported | Other |
| Benld, NE USBM Test Hole (V-10) JDK-2 | 12-117-22590 | Status not reported | Other |
| Benld, NE USBM test hole V-6 | 12-117-22585 | Status not reported | Other |
| Benld, NE USBM test hole V- 8 | 12-117-22587 | Status not reported | Other |
| Conco Western Stone Co. | 12-089-35419 | Status not reported | Other |
| Fox River Stone Co. | 12-089-35420 | Status not reported | Other |
| Galatia Site Post-Subsidence(IMSRP) GT-2 | 12-165-26588 | Status not reported | Other |
| Galatia Site- Pre-Subsidence(IMSRP) GT-1 | 12-165-26373 | Status not reported | Other |
| Meyer S&G Quarry 1 | 12-111-35461 | Status not reported | Other |
| NE Benld USBM T.H. V- 4 | 12-117-22583 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Rogers Ready Mix & Materials | 12-201-32185 | Status not reported | Other |
| Tuscola Stone Co. 98-6 | 12-041-22811 | Status not reported | Other |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.