Quest Petroleum Co.: wells in Illinois
- 30wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 25plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in TX (151), MT (8).
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Brown | 0 | 25 |
| Adams | 0 | 4 |
| Fayette | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Baker 1 | 12-009-20703-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Bauer 1 | 12-051-26063 | Plugged | Oil |
| Ebbing 9 | 12-009-20655-0100 | Plugged | Oil |
| Ebbing 20 | 12-009-20994 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Ebbing 8 | 12-009-21025 | Plugged | Oil |
| Hofsess 1 | 12-009-20936 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hofsess 3 | 12-009-21022 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Jones 1 | 12-009-20934 | Status not reported | Gas |
| Jones 2 | 12-009-20935 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Kerr 1 | 12-009-21369 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Markert 8 | 12-009-21052 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Markert 12 | 12-009-21053 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Markert 5 | 12-009-21335 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Markert 2-A | 12-009-21361 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Markert, H. 1-14 | 12-009-21298 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Markert, H. 2-24 | 12-009-21306 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Markert, H. 3-20 | 12-009-21307 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Markert, H. 1-A | 12-009-21331 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Markert, H. 4 | 12-009-21334 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Sorrells 4 | 12-009-20725-0100 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Sorrells 1 | 12-009-21164 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Sorrells 2 | 12-009-21165 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Sorrells 3 | 12-009-21296 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Wellman 1 | 12-001-21686 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Wort, R. 1 | 12-009-20877-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Wort, R. 2 | 12-009-20878-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Wort, R. 5 | 12-009-21565 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Zeiger 1 | 12-001-21671-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Zeiger 2 | 12-001-21672 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Zeiger #1 1 | 12-001-21671 | Status not reported | Unknown |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.