Puntney Engineering Inc.: wells in Illinois
- 59wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 28plugged
- 9disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in IN (3).
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Crawford | 0 | 19 |
| Wabash | 0 | 15 |
| Edwards | 0 | 15 |
| Monroe | 0 | 4 |
| Lawrence | 0 | 3 |
| Richland | 0 | 2 |
| Jasper | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| BUCHANAN CLARENCE 2 | 12-101-28375 | Plugged | Oil |
| Baker, Warren 1 | 12-079-24569 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Brace etal Unit 1 | 12-185-27691 | Plugged | Oil |
| CLODFELTER ET AL 2 | 12-047-23947 | Status not reported | Oil |
| CLODFELTER ET AL 3 | 12-047-24081 | Status not reported | Oil |
| CLODFELTER ROBERT 1-B | 12-047-23994 | Status not reported | Oil |
| CLODFELTER ROBERT 2-B | 12-047-24099 | Status not reported | Oil |
| CLODFELTER ROBERT 1-A | 12-047-24100 | Status not reported | Oil |
| CLODFELTER UNIT 1 | 12-047-23887 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Clodfelter et al 4 | 12-047-24082 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Clodfelter etal Unit 1-W1 | 12-047-24102 | Status not reported | Injection |
| DIXON H W 1 | 12-159-24191 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| DRONE ET AL UNIT 1 | 12-185-26873 | Plugged | Oil |
| DRONE FRED 2-A | 12-185-26785 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Drone, Fred 1 | 12-185-26481 | Plugged | Oil |
| Drone, Fred 2 | 12-185-26554 | Plugged | Oil |
| Dunn, William Trust 1 | 12-185-26615 | Plugged | Oil |
| Dunn, William Trust "A" Lease 1 | 12-185-26807 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| England, James 1 | 12-101-27787-0300 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Guyer, Bros., Inc. 1 | 12-033-34166 | Plugged | Oil |
| HAASE ROB 1 | 12-185-26521 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| IVERS ET AL UNIT 1 | 12-101-29679 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| KOEHLER ET AL 3 | 12-047-23343 | Status not reported | Oil |
| KOEHLER ET AL 5 | 12-047-23481 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Koehler 6 | 12-047-23482 | Plugged | Oil |
| Koehler 1-WI | 12-047-23915 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Koehler 2-WI | 12-047-24103 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Koehler et al 8 | 12-047-23557 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Kolmer, Elsie 1 | 12-133-21174 | Plugged | Oil |
| Kolmer, Elsie 1-WI | 12-133-21175 | Plugged | Injection |
| LEIPOLD HEIRS 1 | 12-185-26460 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| McCrillis Etal Unit 1 | 12-033-32080 | Status not reported | Oil |
| NEWSUM ET AL UNIT 1 | 12-185-27031 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| PIXLEY HEIRS 1 | 12-185-27140 | Plugged | Oil |
| Seibert 1 | 12-185-27575 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Shonk Unit 13 | 12-033-31736 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Shonk Unit 11 | 12-033-31734 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Shonk Unit 11-WI | 12-033-31734-0100 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Shonk Unit 12 | 12-033-31735 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Shonk Unit 14 | 12-033-31803 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Shonk Unit 15 | 12-033-31804 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Shonk Unit 16 | 12-033-31805 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Shonk Unit 17 | 12-033-31836 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Shonk Unit 18 | 12-033-31888 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Shonk Unit 6-WI | 12-033-31908-0100 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Shonk Unit 2-WI | 12-033-33047 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Shonk Unit 3-WI | 12-033-33048 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Shonk Unit 4-WI | 12-033-33049 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Shonk, Unit 2 | 12-033-31887 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Shonk, Unit 6 | 12-033-31908 | Status not reported | Oil |
| TALLEY-CLODFELTER 1 | 12-047-23714 | Status not reported | Oil |
| TARPLEY GEORGE 1 | 12-159-24253 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Tarris 1 | 12-033-31997 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Tuttle 1 | 12-033-31995 | Status not reported | Oil |
| WHEATLEY ETAL UNIT 1 | 12-185-26558 | Plugged | Oil |
| Wienhoff - J.C. Unit 1 | 12-133-21170 | Plugged | Oil |
| Wienhoff - J.C. Unit 2 | 12-133-21171 | Plugged | Oil |
| Wirth, Gilbert 2 | 12-185-27109 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Wirth, Gilbert 2-A | 12-185-27240 | Plugged | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.