Monco, Inc.: wells in Illinois
- 27wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 9plugged
- 3disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Jefferson | 0 | 11 |
| Madison | 0 | 6 |
| Macoupin | 0 | 6 |
| Lawrence | 0 | 2 |
| Shelby | 0 | 1 |
| Effingham | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Blom 1-N | 12-119-29842 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Blom 2-N | 12-119-29843 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Earl 1-N | 12-081-25147 | Plugged | Oil |
| Henke 3-N | 12-119-29907 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Henke, Chas. & Otto 20-WS | 12-119-01077-0200 | Plugged | Water supply |
| Kehrer 1-N | 12-081-25140 | Plugged | Oil |
| Kehrer 2-N | 12-081-25142 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Kehrer 3-N | 12-081-25143 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Kehrer, Vernon 1 | 12-081-24471-0100 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Kennell 1-N | 12-173-24361 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Kerin 3-WI | 12-119-02691-0200 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Kerin 2N | 12-119-29908 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Legg - Hardacre 5-WI | 12-101-29464-0100 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Legg-Hardacre 1 | 12-101-29255-0200 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Mandrell 2-N | 12-081-25144 | Plugged | Oil |
| Panzier 1 | 12-081-25130 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Panzier 3-N | 12-081-25133 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Panzier 3-N | 12-081-25133-0100 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Richards 3-N | 12-117-24159 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Richards 4-N | 12-117-24160 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Richards 5-N | 12-117-24161 | Status not reported | Service |
| Richards (WI) 5-N | 12-117-24161-0100 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Schreier 4-A | 12-117-21747-0100 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Sides 3N | 12-081-25151 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Simonton 1-N | 12-081-25161 | Plugged | Oil |
| Sinnickson, Richard 1 | 12-049-00695-0300 | Plugged | Disposal |
| Weyen 1 | 12-117-24232 | Permitted | Unknown |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.