Metro Petroleum, L.L.C.: wells in Illinois
- 27wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 10plugged
- 1disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Coles | 0 | 26 |
| Cumberland | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Craig, E. C. 9 | 12-029-01146-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Craig, E. C. 10 | 12-029-01147-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Craig, E.C. 6 | 12-029-01143-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Daily, A. J. 1 | 12-029-00323-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Gordon-Craig 7 | 12-029-01152-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Gordon-Craig 3 | 12-029-01210-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Pinnell Unit 1 | 12-029-01225-0200 | Plugged | Oil |
| Pinnell Unit 3 | 12-029-01886-0100 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Pinnell Unit 4 | 12-029-01887-0100 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Rothenpieler 5 | 12-029-00850-0200 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Rothenpieler 6 | 12-029-23197-0100 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Seaman, J. H. 2 | 12-029-01307-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Seaman, J. H. 13 | 12-029-01317-0100 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Seaman, J. H. / AOR 15 | 12-029-23619 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Strong, Elizabeth 5 | 12-029-00331-0200 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Strong, Elizabeth 3 | 12-029-01327-0200 | Plugged | Oil |
| Tynan Estate 4 | 12-029-01341-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Tynan, Eugene 2 | 12-029-01302-0200 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Uphoff, Henry 3 | 12-029-00084-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Uphoff, Henry 1 | 12-029-00085-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Uphoff, Henry 8 | 12-029-01238-0200 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Uphoff, Henry 10 | 12-029-01239-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Uphoff, Henry 4 | 12-029-01344-0200 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Uphoff, Henry 6 | 12-029-01346-0200 | Plugged | Oil |
| Uphoff, Henry 7 | 12-029-01347-0200 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Uphoff, Henry 9 | 12-029-01348-0200 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Young 2 | 12-035-23059 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.