Material Service Corporation: wells in Illinois
- 26wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 0plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Douglas | 0 | 18 |
| LaSalle | 0 | 5 |
| Will | 0 | 2 |
| Vermilion | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Channahon 73-C-1C | 12-197-37255 | Status not reported | Other |
| Channahon 73-C-2 | 12-197-37256 | Status not reported | Other |
| Fairmount Quarry | 12-183-01392 | Permitted | Unknown |
| Rahn TR-1 | 12-041-22637 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 2-A | 12-041-22638 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 3 | 12-041-22665 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn TR-4 | 12-041-22685 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 5 | 12-041-22686 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 6 | 12-041-22687 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn TR-7 | 12-041-22688 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 8 | 12-041-22689 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn TR-9 | 12-041-22690 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 10 | 12-041-22691 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 11 | 12-041-22692 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 12 | 12-041-22693 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 13 | 12-041-22694 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 14 | 12-041-22695 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn 15 | 12-041-22696 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn, Lloyd 75-TR-4 | 12-041-22468 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn, Lloyd (Tuscola) 75-TR-8 | 12-041-22467 | Status not reported | Other |
| Rahn, Lloyd (Tuscola) 75-TR-9 | 12-041-22469 | Status not reported | Other |
| Utica 74-U 1 | 12-099-23996 | Status not reported | Other |
| Utica 74-U 2 | 12-099-23997 | Status not reported | Other |
| Utica 74-U 4 | 12-099-23998 | Status not reported | Other |
| Utica 74-U 6 | 12-099-23999 | Status not reported | Other |
| Utica 74-U 7 | 12-099-24000 | Status not reported | Other |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.