WellheadMap

Home › Illinois › Operators

Marnic Oil, Inc.: wells in Illinois

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Crawford036
Clark03

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
Ames 4 12-033-36906Status not reported Oil
Ames 5 12-033-36907Status not reported Oil
Ames 6 12-033-36908Status not reported Oil
Ames WI-1 12-033-36918Status not reported Injection
Ames 1 12-033-36918-0100Status not reported Oil
Ames WI-2 12-033-36919Status not reported Injection
Ames 2 12-033-36919-0100Status not reported Oil
Ames 2-A 12-033-36923Status not reported Oil
Ames 2-A 12-033-36923-0100Status not reported Oil
Ames 3-A 12-033-36924Status not reported Oil
Ames 7 12-033-36925Status not reported Oil
Ames WI-3 12-033-37017Status not reported Injection
Ames WI-4 12-033-37018Status not reported Injection
Ames 8 12-033-37070Plugged Dry hole
Ames 9 12-033-37185Status not reported Oil
Ames 11 12-033-37812Status not reported Oil
Ames, W. R. W-1A 12-033-04288-0100Plugged Injection
Birch, E. L. W-5 12-033-15121-0200Status not reported Injection
Birch, E. L. 12 12-033-37989Status not reported Oil
Birch, E. L. 13 12-033-37990Status not reported Oil
Buck (West) 19A 12-033-37813Status not reported Oil
Butcher C-5 12-033-37188Status not reported Injection
Claypool C-2 12-023-26967Plugged Unknown
Claypool C-3 12-023-26968Plugged Unknown
Claypool C-4 12-023-26969Plugged Unknown
Haskins 4 12-033-37458Status not reported Oil
Lach Bros. 3 12-033-36926Plugged Dry hole
Marnic Oil OB-3 12-033-37485Status not reported Service
Murray 8 12-033-37553Status not reported Oil
Murray M-13 12-033-37563Plugged Injection
Murray M-16 12-033-37564Plugged Injection
Murray 7 12-033-37581Plugged Dry hole
Murray 9 12-033-37591Status not reported Oil
Murray 11 12-033-37592Plugged Oil
Murray, H. M-15 12-033-34735-0100Plugged Injection
West Buck WI-2 12-033-37280Plugged Unknown
West Buck WI-3 12-033-37281Plugged Unknown
West Buck Acct. Tr. 2-16A 12-033-37197Plugged Dry hole
West Buck Acct. Tr. 2 12-A 12-033-37186Status not reported Oil

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.