Longhorn Resources: wells in Illinois
- 128wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 82plugged
- 2disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in TX (9).
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Brown | 0 | 75 |
| Schuyler | 0 | 29 |
| Adams | 0 | 15 |
| McDonough | 0 | 6 |
| Sangamon | 0 | 1 |
| Pike | 0 | 1 |
| Hancock | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shields 3 | 12-009-21210 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Smedley 1 | 12-169-20798 | Status not reported | Gas |
| Smith, A. 7 | 12-001-21925 | Plugged | Oil |
| Smith, A. 8 | 12-001-21926 | Plugged | Oil |
| Smith, A. 9 | 12-001-22023 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Smith, A. 10 | 12-001-22024 | Plugged | Oil |
| Smith, James 2 | 12-001-21851 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Smith, James 3 | 12-001-21852 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| South Baker 2 | 12-009-21273 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| South Boylen 1 | 12-009-21159 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Southfork Hofsess 1-A | 12-009-21035 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Still 4 | 12-009-20595-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Still A-3 | 12-009-20764 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Still A-4 | 12-009-20765 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Still B-1 | 12-009-20766 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Still B-2 | 12-009-20767 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Still 1 | 12-009-21219 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Still 2 | 12-009-21220 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Still, G. 1 | 12-009-20701 | Plugged | Oil |
| Still, G. 2 | 12-009-20702 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Strawn-Clark-Jackson 4 | 12-009-21170 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Strawn-Clark-Jackson 1-SWD | 12-009-21649 | Status not reported | Disposal |
| Sturhan 1 | 12-001-23023 | Plugged | Oil |
| TWADDLE R 1 | 12-109-21252 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Teel #1 1 | 12-169-20543 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Unger, J. 1 | 12-169-21071 | Status not reported | Gas |
| Wallace 1 | 12-001-21907 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Ward, K. 1 | 12-169-20993 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.