Koch Edward H: wells in Illinois
- 29wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 24plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Marion | 0 | 13 |
| Montgomery | 0 | 5 |
| Jefferson | 0 | 3 |
| Wayne | 0 | 2 |
| Jasper | 0 | 2 |
| Sangamon | 0 | 1 |
| Madison | 0 | 1 |
| Crawford | 0 | 1 |
| Brown | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| BEARD 2 | 12-121-27401 | Plugged | Oil |
| Barker 1 | 12-079-23109 | Plugged | Oil |
| Cunningham-Walters etal 2 | 12-033-30883 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Eller 2 | 12-081-23785 | Plugged | Oil |
| FOSTER 3-K | 12-121-26227 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Fitzmaurice 3 | 12-079-24425 | Plugged | Oil |
| Hampton 1 | 12-135-21833 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hampton 2 | 12-135-21857 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Koch 2 | 12-009-20899 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| LUDWIG-BAKER ET AL 1 | 12-121-27392 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| MCGEE 1 | 12-121-26535 | Plugged | Oil |
| MCGEE 2 | 12-121-26861 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Mati 1 | 12-135-22433 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Mueller 1K | 12-135-22088 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| RATHBONE VA 2 | 12-121-26586 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ROSE CLAUDE 1 | 12-121-26541 | Plugged | Oil |
| ROSE CLAUDE 2-K | 12-121-26771 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ROSE CLAUDE 8 | 12-121-27062 | Status not reported | Oil |
| ROSE RUSSELL 2 | 12-121-26978 | Status not reported | Oil |
| RUSSELL-ROSE 3 | 12-121-27055 | Status not reported | Oil |
| SHAFFER RON 1 | 12-081-23869 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| SOUTIER 1 | 12-121-25863 | Plugged | Oil |
| Schafer 1 | 12-167-22534 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Soutier 2 | 12-121-25864 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Spangler, Robert 1 | 12-081-23855 | Plugged | Oil |
| THOMPSON 1-K | 12-191-28878 | Plugged | Oil |
| THOMPSON K 2-K | 12-191-29571 | Plugged | Oil |
| Towell 1 | 12-135-21854 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Winet 1 | 12-119-00985 | Plugged | Dry hole |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.