WellheadMap

Home › Illinois › Operators

Kelly, John W.: wells in Illinois

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Monroe027
Sangamon04
Randolph03
Clark03
Edgar02
Coles02
Cumberland01

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
Adams 1 12-029-22938Plugged Dry hole
Boyd 1 12-157-23080Plugged Oil
Boyd 2 12-157-23081Plugged Oil
Boyd 3 12-157-23109Status not reported Oil
Brown 1 12-023-24311Plugged Dry hole
Brown 2 12-023-24312Plugged Oil
Fawley 1-A 12-035-22167Plugged Unknown
Fell 1 12-045-21549Plugged Dry hole
Fell 2 12-045-21550Plugged Dry hole
George, John 5 12-167-23257-0100Plugged Oil
George, John 6 12-167-23258-0200Plugged Unknown
George, John 7 12-167-23259Plugged Oil
George, John 9 12-167-23263Plugged Oil
Kolmer, Ralph 1 12-133-20809Plugged Oil
Kolmer, Ralph 2 WI 12-133-20810Status not reported Oil
Kolmer, Ralph 2 12-133-20810-0100Plugged Injection
Kolmer, Ralph 3 12-133-20816Plugged Oil
Lindley 1 12-023-00072-0100Plugged Dry hole
Ralston 1 12-029-22937Plugged Dry hole
Ries - Ries - Matthews Comm. 1 12-133-20889Status not reported Oil
Ries, Edwin 1 12-133-20869Status not reported Oil
Ries, Edwin 3 12-133-20886Status not reported Oil
Ries, Edwin 9 12-133-20888Permitted Unknown
Ries, Edwin 5 12-133-20890Status not reported Oil
Ries, Edwin 6 12-133-20891Status not reported Oil
Ries, Edwin 7 12-133-20893Plugged Oil
Schmidt 2 12-133-20808Plugged Oil
Schmidt 3W 12-133-20844Plugged Unknown
Schmidt-Theobald Comm. 1 12-133-20814Plugged Dry hole
Schuler 2 12-133-20813-0100Plugged Injection
Theobald 1 12-133-20793Status not reported Oil
Theobald 2 12-133-20800Status not reported Unknown
Theobald 2 12-133-20800-0100Status not reported Oil
Theobald 4 12-133-20817Status not reported Injection
Theobald 4 12-133-20817-0100Status not reported Oil
Theobald 3 12-133-20818Status not reported Oil
Theobald 6 12-133-20836Permitted Unknown
Theobald 7 12-133-20837Permitted Unknown
Theobald 8 12-133-20838Plugged Dry hole
Theobald 8 12-133-20838-0100Status not reported Injection
Theobald 9 12-133-20839Status not reported Oil
Theobold 5 12-133-20835Plugged Injection

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.