WellheadMap

Home › Illinois › Operators

Jennings: wells in Illinois

Also operates in MO (2).

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Lawrence080
Marion01

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
Clark, Grant 1 12-101-10367Status not reported Unknown
Clark, Grant 2 12-101-10368Status not reported Unknown
Clark, Grant 3 12-101-10369Status not reported Unknown
Clark, Grant 4 12-101-10370Status not reported Unknown
Clark, Grant 6 12-101-10371Plugged Unknown
Clark, Grant 7 12-101-10372Status not reported Unknown
Clark, Grant 8 12-101-10373Status not reported Unknown
Clark, Grant 9 12-101-10374Status not reported Unknown
Cooper, Lawrence 4 12-101-08029Status not reported Oil
Cooper, Lawrence 2 12-101-08030Status not reported Unknown
Diver, J. 2 12-101-08817Status not reported Unknown
Diver, John 6 12-101-08818Status not reported Unknown
Diver, John 7 12-101-08819Status not reported Oil
Diver, John 8 12-101-08820Status not reported Unknown
Diver, John 9 12-101-08821Status not reported Unknown
Diver, John 10 12-101-08822Status not reported Unknown
Diver, John 12 12-101-08823Status not reported Unknown
Diver, John 13 12-101-08824Status not reported Oil
Diver, John 14 12-101-08825Status not reported Oil
Diver, John 15 12-101-08826Status not reported Unknown
Eshelman 2 12-101-08106Plugged Oil
Eshelman 3 12-101-08107Status not reported Gas
Eshelman 4 12-101-08108Plugged Dry hole
Eshelman 6 12-101-08109Plugged Oil
Eshelman S M 7 12-101-05964Plugged Dry hole
Eshelman, S. M. 5 12-101-05934Plugged Dry hole
Eshelman, S. M. 8 12-101-08110Plugged Oil
Garvey, C. 2 12-101-07545Status not reported Oil
Garvey, C. 3 12-101-07546Status not reported Oil
Garvey, Chas 1 12-101-07544Status not reported Oil
Garvey, Chas. 1 12-101-03004Plugged Dry hole
Jordan, A. B. 1 12-101-07556Status not reported Unknown
Jordan, A. B. 2 12-101-07597Status not reported Oil
Jordan, A. B. 3 12-101-07598Status not reported Unknown
Jordan, A. B. 4 12-101-07958Status not reported Unknown
Lewis 1 12-101-10501Status not reported Unknown
Lewis J 10 12-101-28122Plugged Dry hole
Lewis, J. 8 12-101-08117Plugged Oil
Lewis, J. 9 12-101-08118Plugged Oil
Lewis, J. 4 12-101-28159Plugged Oil
Lewis, James 5 12-101-28048Plugged Oil
McElfresh 8 12-101-08235Status not reported Unknown
McKelfresh 9 12-101-05695Plugged Oil
McKelfresh 2 12-101-08127Plugged Oil
McKelfresh 3 12-101-08128Plugged Oil
McKelfresh, F. E. 5 12-101-08130Status not reported Oil
Miller 1 12-101-08962Status not reported Unknown
Miller 2 12-101-08963Status not reported Unknown
Miller 3 12-101-08964Status not reported Unknown
Miller 4 12-101-08965Status not reported Unknown
Miller 5 12-101-08966Status not reported Oil
Miller 6 12-101-08967Status not reported Oil
Miller 7 12-101-08968Status not reported Oil
Miller 8 12-101-08969Status not reported Oil
Miller 9 12-101-08970Status not reported Unknown
Miller 10 12-101-08971Status not reported Unknown
Miller 11 12-101-08972Status not reported Oil
Miller 12 12-101-08973Status not reported Oil
Miller 13 12-101-08974Status not reported Oil
Miller 14 12-101-08975Status not reported Unknown
Miller 15 12-101-08976Status not reported Unknown
Moore 1 12-101-08052Status not reported Unknown
Ryan 120) #1 12-101-09511Status not reported Gas
Ryan 120) #8 12-101-09512Status not reported Unknown
Ryan 120 4 12-101-09337Status not reported Oil
Ryan 160 1 12-101-09155Status not reported Unknown
Ryan 160 2 12-101-09156Status not reported Unknown
Ryan 160 4 12-101-09157Status not reported Unknown
Ryan 160 5 12-101-09158Status not reported Unknown
Ryan 160 8 12-101-09159Status not reported Oil
Ryan Etal 3 12-101-05872Plugged Oil
Ryan Etal 6 12-101-06595Plugged Oil
Ryan Etal 7 12-101-06596Plugged Oil
Ryan G L 3 12-101-06353Plugged Oil
Ryan G L 6 12-101-27633Plugged Oil
Ryan G L 2 12-101-28023Plugged Oil
Ryan, G.L. 1 12-101-09333Status not reported Oil
Ryan, G.L. 2 12-101-09334Plugged Oil
Ryan, G.L. 3 12-101-09335Status not reported Oil
Ryan, G.L. 4 12-101-09336Status not reported Oil
Woodward 1 12-121-01261Plugged Dry hole

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.