IL Producing Corp.: wells in Illinois
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 19plugged
- 5disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Edwards | 0 | 9 |
| Marion | 0 | 8 |
| Wayne | 0 | 7 |
| Richland | 0 | 2 |
| Wabash | 0 | 1 |
| Clinton | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| BACHMAN 3 | 12-121-02847-0100 | Plugged | Injection |
| BACHMAN 5 | 12-121-02849-0100 | Plugged | Injection |
| Bachman 3 | 12-121-02847 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Bachman 5 | 12-121-02849 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Barber Harry C 2 | 12-047-00282 | Plugged | Oil |
| Borah, O. C. 1 | 12-191-01830 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Buettner E H 1 | 12-027-03618 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Correll 1 | 12-159-00157 | Plugged | Oil |
| Gaede E 1-A | 12-047-00173 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Gillespie J A 1 | 12-047-00174 | Plugged | Oil |
| Gillespie J A 2 | 12-047-01088 | Plugged | Oil |
| Goede Albert A-2 | 12-047-00280 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Goede Albert B-1 | 12-047-01194 | Plugged | Oil |
| Goede Albert B-2 | 12-047-01195 | Plugged | Oil |
| Johnson-Ibbotson Con s 1 | 12-047-00281 | Plugged | Oil |
| Koenecke Heirs 1 | 12-191-01126 | Plugged | Oil |
| Koenecke Heirs 2 | 12-191-01127 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Michels Heirs G11W | 12-191-01348 | Plugged | Oil |
| Ray C O 2 | 12-191-00317 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Ray C O Tr 21 1 | 12-191-04524 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Ray, C. O. Tr. 21 1 | 12-191-04524-0200 | Plugged | Injection |
| Richards Heirs 2 | 12-159-01078 | Plugged | Oil |
| SAM AHLFIELD 1 | 12-047-00283 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Schmidt, Ernest 1 | 12-185-04886-0100 | Plugged | Oil |
| Seibel 5 | 12-121-03011 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Seibel 5 | 12-121-03011-0100 | Plugged | Injection |
| Seibel, J. W. 1 | 12-121-02826 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Seibel, J.W. 2 | 12-121-02827-0100 | Plugged | Disposal |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.