Gunner Energy Corp.: wells in Illinois
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 19plugged
- 3disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in MI (4), IN (4).
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| White | 0 | 11 |
| Jefferson | 0 | 8 |
| Wayne | 0 | 5 |
| Hamilton | 0 | 2 |
| Marion | 0 | 1 |
| Edwards | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Brasel, James 4 | 12-121-26444-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| CHURCHWELL 2-A | 12-191-31607 | Status not reported | Oil |
| CHURCHWELL 1-A | 12-193-30712 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Gwaltney 1 | 12-193-30755 | Plugged | Oil |
| Hasewinkle 1-A | 12-047-23940 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hollinger Community 2 | 12-193-30494 | Plugged | Oil |
| Hollinger, W. H. Community 1 | 12-193-30217 | Plugged | Oil |
| JOHNSON 1-A | 12-065-24974 | Plugged | Oil |
| Johnson 2-A | 12-065-25037 | Plugged | Oil |
| Kent 1-SWD | 12-081-23854-0100 | Status not reported | Disposal |
| Kent 1-SWD | 12-081-23854-0200 | Plugged | Disposal |
| Kent 6 | 12-081-24148 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Kent 7 | 12-081-24175 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Kent 9 | 12-081-24326 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Kent 4-A | 12-081-24557 | Status not reported | Oil |
| LEECK 4 | 12-081-24280 | Plugged | Oil |
| LEECK HENRY 2 | 12-081-24132 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| NORDMANN 4 | 12-191-31180 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Nordmann 1 | 12-191-01689-0100 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Nordmann 3 | 12-191-31179 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| REED CHARLES 1 | 12-191-31457 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Smothers 2-A | 12-193-30303 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Smothers 1-A | 12-193-30402 | Plugged | Oil |
| Smothers 1-SWD | 12-193-30831 | Plugged | Disposal |
| Smothers Community 2 | 12-193-30205 | Plugged | Oil |
| Taylor 2-A | 12-193-30711 | Plugged | Oil |
| Taylor Comm. 1-B | 12-193-30287 | Plugged | Oil |
| Taylor Community 1-A | 12-193-30286 | Plugged | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.