Goose Creek Mining: wells in Illinois
- 29wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 22plugged
- 0disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Clay | 0 | 12 |
| Marion | 0 | 9 |
| Bond | 0 | 3 |
| Clinton | 0 | 2 |
| Washington | 0 | 1 |
| Jefferson | 0 | 1 |
| Franklin | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bartley 1 | 12-121-27140 | Plugged | Oil |
| Benoist Comm. 2 | 12-121-26498 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Borowiak Comm. 1 | 12-189-02023-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Donoho 1 | 12-121-25765 | Plugged | Oil |
| Dorries 3 | 12-027-24434 | Plugged | Oil |
| Hall, F. 3-A | 12-121-27145 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Heckenkemper 1-A | 12-027-24316 | Plugged | Oil |
| Heflin 1 | 12-121-26243-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Jackson, C. M. 1 | 12-005-01548 | Plugged | Other |
| Meador, Arlie 1 | 12-121-25718 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Nilson 3-A | 12-005-01531 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Nilson 3-A | 12-005-01531-0100 | Plugged | Oil |
| Pearce 1 | 12-025-26848 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Pearce 3 | 12-025-27069 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Prickett 1 | 12-025-26889 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Prickett 2 | 12-025-26890 | Plugged | Oil |
| Prickett 3 | 12-025-26989 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Purcel 1 | 12-121-25899 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Ruhl 1 | 12-055-22804-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Smith, M. 2-A | 12-025-04801 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Standford 1-G | 12-025-26703 | Plugged | Oil |
| Stanford 2 | 12-025-26835-0100 | Plugged | Oil |
| Stock 1 | 12-025-27018 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Stock 2 | 12-025-27120-0100 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Tolka 1 | 12-121-25889 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| WAYNE ESTES 1 | 12-081-22947 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Warren, C. 1-A | 12-025-04650 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Wattles 2 | 12-025-27121 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Wham, N. 1 | 12-121-05330 | Plugged | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.