WellheadMap

Home › Illinois › Operators

Gas,Oil & Land Dev.,Inc.: wells in Illinois

Where they operate

CountyActiveWells
Macoupin030
Crawford07
Madison02

Wells

Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned

WellAPI / IDStatusType
Alford 1 12-117-22569Plugged Dry hole
Alford 2 12-117-22570Plugged Dry hole
Borman 1 12-117-22557-0100Plugged Dry hole
Borman, 1 12-117-22557Plugged Dry hole
CNW-South 1 12-117-22702Status not reported Oil
CNW-South 2 12-117-22703Status not reported Oil
CNW-South 3 12-117-22704Status not reported Oil
CNW-South 3 12-117-22704-0100Status not reported Gas
Cloud 2 12-117-22556Plugged Oil
Eckert, Charles E. 1 12-033-30727Status not reported Oil
Gausepohl, Marcellus 1 12-117-22509Plugged Dry hole
Gibson, James 1 12-117-22497Status not reported Oil
Gipson, George T. 1 12-117-22322Status not reported Oil
Gipson, George T. 2 12-117-22436Status not reported Oil
Gipson, George T. 4 12-117-22522Status not reported Unknown
Gipson, George T. 3 12-117-22564Plugged Dry hole
Gipson, James 3 12-117-23346Status not reported Unknown
Guyer, Leah 1 12-033-30540Plugged Dry hole
Harrison, Charles 1 12-117-22498Plugged Dry hole
Henrichs 1 12-117-22542Plugged Dry hole
Jarman 2 12-117-22800Plugged Gas
Jarman, 1 12-117-22795Plugged Dry hole
KIRK DONALD 3 12-033-03800-0100Status not reported Oil
Knoblett, Rex 1 12-033-32316Status not reported Oil
Knoblett, Rex 2 12-033-32436Status not reported Oil
Knoblett, Rex 3 12-033-32437Status not reported Oil
Love 1 12-117-22558Plugged Dry hole
Mabus, 1 12-117-22559Plugged Dry hole
Noll 1 12-119-24335Plugged Dry hole
Reker 1 12-119-24359Plugged Dry hole
Smith 1 12-117-22560Plugged Oil
Snopko, George 1 12-117-22510Plugged Dry hole
Snopko, George Etal 1 12-117-22593Plugged Dry hole
Stoecker 1 12-117-22562Status not reported Injection
Stoecker 1 12-117-22562-0100Status not reported Injection
Stoecker 2 12-117-22566Status not reported Oil
Twigg, Francis 1 12-033-31058Plugged Oil
Wattles 2 12-117-22796Plugged Oil
Wattles, 1 12-117-22540Plugged Unknown

Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.