Farm Feeds Construction Inc.: wells in Illinois
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 14plugged
- 1disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Washington | 0 | 18 |
| Jefferson | 0 | 7 |
| Clinton | 0 | 2 |
| Madison | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Andrews 1 | 12-189-23245 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Beck 1 | 12-119-25300 | Plugged | Unknown |
| Bourland, Lottie 1 | 12-081-23863 | Plugged | Oil |
| Bourland, Lottie 2 | 12-081-24457 | Plugged | Oil |
| Brink, Bill 1 | 12-189-23693 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Groennert etal 1 | 12-189-23714 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Hermeing-Richards 2 | 12-189-23726 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Hermeling-Richards 1 | 12-189-23670 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Heseman 1 | 12-189-01861-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Kottmeyer-Brink 1 | 12-189-23776 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Larue-Watkins 1 | 12-081-24597-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Naliborski 1 | 12-189-02893-0100 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Naliborski 4 | 12-189-23404 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Naliborski, Emil 2 | 12-189-23214 | Status not reported | Oil |
| O'Daniell, P. T. 1 | 12-081-23364 | Plugged | Oil |
| Schmidt 1 | 12-081-24467 | Plugged | Oil |
| Schomaker 1 | 12-027-24355 | Plugged | Oil |
| Shomaker 2 | 12-027-24521 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Suedmeyers 1 | 12-189-23654 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Tielemann 1 | 12-189-23620 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Tielemann 3 | 12-189-23621 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Tielemann 4 | 12-189-23667 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Tielemann, W. 2 | 12-189-23653 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Troutt 1-A | 12-081-24789 | Plugged | Oil |
| Watkins 1 | 12-081-24464 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Welnick 1 | 12-189-23540 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Windler 1 | 12-189-23725 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Windler-Brink Community 1 | 12-189-23707 | Status not reported | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.