Doral Energy, Inc: wells in Illinois
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 3plugged
- 5disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in NM (3), IN (1).
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Crawford | 0 | 28 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Al-Mar 1 | 12-033-37947 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Al-Mar 2 | 12-033-37948 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Al-Mar 3 | 12-033-37949 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Cox 6 | 12-033-38003 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Cox 4 | 12-033-38098 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Hille MH-1 | 12-033-38277 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Hille MH-2 | 12-033-38278 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Hille MH-3 | 12-033-38279 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Hille MH-4 | 12-033-38280 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Hille MH-5 | 12-033-38281 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Hille WI-1 | 12-033-38283 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Legg 4 | 12-033-38024 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Legg 5 | 12-033-38025 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Legg 6 | 12-033-38029 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Littlejohn 1 | 12-033-38008 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| M-Bachelor 1 | 12-033-37920-0100 | Permitted | Unknown |
| M-Legg 1 | 12-033-37917 | Status not reported | Oil |
| M-Legg 2 | 12-033-37918 | Status not reported | Oil |
| M-Legg 3 | 12-033-37919 | Status not reported | Oil |
| M-Legg WI-1 | 12-033-37964 | Status not reported | Injection |
| M-Legg WI-2 | 12-033-37965 | Status not reported | Injection |
| M-Legg WI-3 | 12-033-37981 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Snider M-1 | 12-033-37913 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Snider M-2 | 12-033-37914 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Snider M-3 | 12-033-37915 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Snider M-4 | 12-033-37916 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Snider W-1 | 12-033-37969 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Snider M5 | 12-033-38021 | Status not reported | Unknown |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.