Central Drlg Co: wells in Illinois
- 28wells on record
- 0active
- 0shut in or idle
- 23plugged
- 3disposal / injection
All of this operator's wells, every state, one download →
Also operates in TX (1).
Where they operate
| County | Active | Wells |
|---|---|---|
| Wayne | 0 | 19 |
| Wabash | 0 | 2 |
| Edwards | 0 | 2 |
| Crawford | 0 | 2 |
| Richland | 0 | 1 |
| Gallatin | 0 | 1 |
| Clinton | 0 | 1 |
Wells
Not plugged · All wells · Plugged · Orphaned
| Well | API / ID | Status | Type |
|---|---|---|---|
| Atteberry, S.E. 1 | 12-191-00759-0100 | Plugged | Oil |
| Blackburn 1 | 12-191-00281-0200 | Plugged | Oil |
| Bright Carroll 2-A | 12-191-03504 | Plugged | Oil |
| Bright Carroll 3-A | 12-191-03540 | Plugged | Oil |
| CARTER, PAUL 1 | 12-191-06636-0100 | Plugged | Oil |
| CRIPPEN W D 1 | 12-191-03431 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Cornick, M. 1 | 12-191-06767-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Crome 1 | 12-047-00967-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| ELLIS 1 | 12-191-01184-0200 | Plugged | Oil |
| Farm Land Devel 1 | 12-191-04400 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Fisher 1 | 12-047-01993 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Fryman H 1 | 12-159-02778 | Plugged | Oil |
| Gray, Frank 1 | 12-191-06639-0100 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Hodges 3 | 12-027-01658 | Plugged | Oil |
| Jeffrey C L 1 | 12-191-03701 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Johnson 1 | 12-191-04305-0100 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| MULLINAX, LANE 1 | 12-191-03539-0100 | Plugged | Injection |
| Mullinax 1 | 12-191-03519 | Plugged | Oil |
| Mullinax, Lane 1 | 12-191-03539 | Plugged | Oil |
| Oil Management 3 | 12-059-02843 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Parker-Bryant 1 | 12-191-04138 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Randolph-Waldrop 1 | 12-033-08156 | Plugged | Oil |
| Rommeiss 1 | 12-191-07864 | Status not reported | Unknown |
| Scott 1-A | 12-191-04182-0100 | Plugged | Disposal |
| Tindall 1 | 12-191-04378 | Status not reported | Oil |
| Townsend Comm 1 | 12-185-05179 | Status not reported | Injection |
| Waggoner, Omer 1 | 12-033-03719 | Plugged | Dry hole |
| Wolf Frank 1 | 12-185-05189 | Plugged | Oil |
Operator names are shown as each state records them. Data as of 2026-10-17.